An Xbox Wig that Shows You Have Balls

Xbox Wig

*Created by KaitlynClinkscales

15 Responses to An Xbox Wig that Shows You Have Balls

  1. Narroc says:

    glowing in the dark, so you can always find them

  2. GeneralCupcakes says:

    …Are those Merkins?

  3. Thors toe says:

    I am not sure what to make of this…

  4. Stryder says:

    I don’t know where you find all these things, Angel. They are fun though.

    • bs angel says:

      I love finding this sort of stuff. Regular things are just so boring!

  5. augustelc says:

    lol wut

  6. It looks like Cousin Itt with a dye job. And… balls.

  7. Casey says:

    Cousin iittt! Sweet stuff

  8. XDkun says:

    its hawtys hair..xD

  9. I wish mine could do that…..

  10. Awesome ^_^

    Definitely want to get one for my girlfriend =P

  11. Kat says:

    um…I’d like some credit for this if possible >>; since it’s mine.

  12. Wesley says:

    This is stolen from my friend on deviantart!

  13. Wesley says:

    oh wait there is credit, maybe make it a little more obvious that this is someone else’s because it doesn’t say who it belongs to on this page.

    • bs angel says:

      I have already emailed her telling her I am happy to list the credit in whatever words she prefers if the current link is not to her liking. :)

Leave a Reply

