This Mass Effect 2 Cake Features the Sweetest Shepard Ever

Mass Effect 2 Cake

As seen on Flickr
mmm cake

28 Responses to This Mass Effect 2 Cake Features the Sweetest Shepard Ever

  1. Crazeye0 says:

    =O
    That cake is like, awesome-winsauce.
    Shame there’s no blue alien side-boob though.

    • bs angel says:

      Blue alien side-boob cake. NOM NOM NOM.

      • Wasiq says:

        That would…”Take the cake”.

        *giggles*

        • bs angel says:

          It certainly would. It’s such a titillating idea!

  2. TofuDragon7 says:

    That is brilliant. I love the detail on the Normandy ship and the little Grunt, Shepard and Garrus. I wish I could make something like this but I wouldn’t want to eat it, I’d want to keep it forever….and this is why I don’t bake awesome cakes.

  3. DeepCee says:

    The SR2 has an “angry face”

    related to Oonsk maybe ?

    • hunter85792 says:

      Wow. Now we just need Microsoft Sam to pronounce SR2 and we’ll have a new mascot!

  4. ReverendTiki says:

    I’m Commander Shepard, and this is my favorite cake on HMB.

    • Crazeye0 says:

      Wait, but, but…Commander Shepard said that my cake was his(or her) favourite on HMB D:

  5. I wouldn’t be able to eat that cake because I would just want to stare at it forever. D:

  6. Mizzy says:

    eeeee little fondant Garrus!

    *ahem* Sorry…

    • Don’t be sorry, he’s adorable! :P

      • Mizzy says:

        He is!

        I was apologizing for falling into fangirlism.

  7. CrazyKinux says:

    Nice find! Can’t imagine the time it took to put this together!

  8. pittofdoom says:

    I wonder if Shepard researched the “Low Fat” upgrade for the Normandy…

  9. Rhamsey says:

    I want to have sex with whoever made this cake.

  10. Don’t let Grunt see this. He won’t like it. :P

    • “Cake bred Grunt is soft, I am not soft!”

    • Sarge Tomzilla says:

      I am pure cake. You should be in awe.

      -Cake Grunt

  11. StuntDouble2483 says:

    Does a brunette Yvonne Strahovski pop out of it? Because that would make an already awesome cake even, um, awesome-er. HA! This cake + Jeffster equals best birthday ever!

  12. augustelc says:

    NOM NOM NOM :)

  13. As previously stated, NOMNOMNOM ^_^

    It’d be hard to cut into this masterpiece though >.>

  14. Jason says:

    The cake is a lie! :p

  15. one crazy idiot says:

    Awesome cake.

  16. CyanDeadEye says:

    As Garrus would say, this cake is “impressive”.

    • Panncakez says:

      As Mr. Spock would say, this cake is “fascinating.”

  17. Eternalist says:

    I swear, someone please repost this to Bioware Forums.

  18. Asmodai says:

    i wouldn’t be able to cut into this because i researched the Silaris heavy ship armor

Leave a Reply

