Classic Halo 2 Montage: A Gamer Grows Up

14 Responses to Classic Halo 2 Montage: A Gamer Grows Up

  1. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Wasn’t expecting Pink Floyd…

    Awesome montage, actually.

    Ice cream truck remix is also, epic.

    And what was that rap on Halo?

    • bs angel says:

      I was wondering the same thing about the Halo rap song. I don’t think I’ve heard it before.

      • Same here. It was pretty good though ^_^

  2. Ninja says:

    Played with Midpoint and Ewok a lot those last two days. Had a blast. Great montage, really embodies the true meaning of Halo.

    • Ninja says:

      And by the way, I’m pretty sure that rap was written and sung by Midpoint himself.

  3. Arkonyx says:

    This montage is great. I thoroughly enjoyed it and it really does capture Halo 2 quite well.

  4. Cat says:

    Songs I never expected to fnd in a Halo ‘tage!

    Liked it mostly, was good to see some unusual maps there.

  5. augustelc says:

    one of the best halo montages ive ever seen. definetly in my top five

  6. BFalcon says:

    Well that was great apart from the awful noise in the background at the start…

  7. You know what i found out from playing halo 2, for the first time on live. It is so easy to betray!

    I’d love to know how many betrays there was in those stats.

    • bs angel says:

      Is it easy to betray? I’ve never noticed!

  8. hongoasdf says:

    I’ll miss this beast of a game…

    Pink Floyd always seems to go well with farewells.

  9. I loved the waterworks game where the guy bumped his teammate off with the hog xD

    Classic!

  10. NakedScooter says:

    this is crazy with stickies…

Leave a Reply

