Twitter T&A Thursday: Saying Goodbye to Halo 2

Twitter T&A is where I ask your T(houghts) about various video game-related topics and you give me your A(nswers), all via Twitter. Sometimes serious, sometimes silly, they’re all 140 characters or less. You know what they say, less is more. Or something like that.

twitter bunch of twits
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2

Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2
Black Spacer
Saying Goodbye to Halo 2

14 Responses to Twitter T&A Thursday: Saying Goodbye to Halo 2

  1. Poopie McGhee says:

    Aww… Another Twitter T&A I missed…
    No loss, though… Can’t think of anything, anyway…

  2. XD Way to send off Halo 2 with a bang, guys.

  3. Mizzy says:

    Awww, mine didn’t make it. *sadface*

    • bs angel says:

      There were so many responses today spanning the entirety of the day. While I went through all the tweets with a fine-toothed comb, I have no doubt I missed some. Just post it here in a comment if that’s the case! :)

      • Mizzy says:

        “I’m a lot like Midship. Purple, tight and has a perfect sweet spot in the middle for a pointy blue thing.”

    • smurph says:

      don’t worry, she denied me too :(

      • bs angel says:

        Oh man, I’m so mean today. And I didn’t even intend to be! :super sadface:

  4. Pr1v4teChurch says:

    You know your a lot like halo 2, Wet works!
    And
    you know your a lot like halo 2 matchmaking, no back wash!

    • bs angel says:

      You don’t even want to know what I thought when I read the backwash one. O_o

      • Pr1v4teChurch says:

        I think i have an idea! Lol!

      • Panncakez says:

        I don’t think I even WANT to understand.

      • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

        ewwww, snowballing!

        • gorebashd says:

          -gags- that is sooo nasty. had a girl try do that to me cuz she thought it would be funny. she ended up with it in her eye

  5. Spartan201 says:

    You’re alot like Halo 2, I own you. In my living room.

Leave a Reply

