Grin + Bear It: Super Happy Fun Time Kit

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It

Grin + Bear ItGrin + Bear ItGrin + Bear It

spacer

Grin + Bear ItGrin + Bear ItGrin + Bear It

spacer

Grin + Bear ItGrin + Bear ItGrin + Bear It

spacer

Grin + Bear ItGrin + Bear ItGrin + Bear It

spacer

Grin + Bear ItGrin + Bear It

spacer

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

*Click on each image to download the original size. If you would like a handy dandy zipped file of the entire collection, simply send me your email address via the contact page and it will magically and promptly appear in either your inbox or spam folder.

15 Responses to Grin + Bear It: Super Happy Fun Time Kit

  1. Argh, stupid bloody printer…

  2. DeliciousCube says:

    I already printed an entire army of paper soldiers.

  3. HSAR says:

    Love Steve!

  4. GeneralCupcakes says:

    Hell as Yeah.

  5. Doc says:

    Oh, I’m looking forward to seeing some amazing battles!

  6. Mr Poe says:

    OMG, this is going to be awesome…

  7. ComaToast says:

    Steve counts as his own entire army correct? I mean, he does have 2 lasers.

  8. SonofMacPhisto says:

    LOL – I’ve really enjoy these comics the past few weeks.

  9. iPurism says:

    Oh yeah, I can now make the hottest pr0 sce….I mean…most epic battle ever.

    “come to me, Steve….”

  10. iPurism says:

    Oh yeah, I can now make the hottest pr0n sce….I mean…most epic battle ever.

    “come to me, Steve….”

    • DeepCee says:

      O_o

  11. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I was hopin– I mean, expecting a different sort of happy fun time. >.>

    However, this will certainly suffice. :D
    Epicness.

  12. Ossim =)

    Now if only I had a printer <.<

  13. Panncakez says:

    I only have a black and white printer… I guess that I’ll have to deal with a monochrome battle.

  14. L337MA573R says:

    Super happy fun time?

    Subliminal messaging? Suggestion as for what to do with these circular cutouts? Plain sense of humor?

    The world will never know.

Leave a Reply

