I Choose (These Pokémon) Shoes

I guess you could say that Misakochan kinda likes collecting, training, and battling fictional, insect-like creatures. It was that exact minimal interest that drove her to painstakingly draw all 151 original Pokémon on her previously stark white shoes. You know what they say, gotta sketch ’em all! More pictures are waiting for you after the jump should you have the desire to view ’em all. Oh man, I could do this all day. Or at least until I bug the shit out of you all!

Pokémon Shoes

Pokémon Shoes

spacer

Pokémon Shoes

16 Responses to I Choose (These Pokémon) Shoes

  1. augustelc says:

    wow i know so many people who would buy these for ridiculous amounts of money. is that a bad thing?

    • I was thinking the same thing xD

      • *comes running with fists full of money*

  2. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    I’d wear these if you replaced all 150 pokemon who are not Geodude with Geodude.

    • bs angel says:

      I’d wear ’em if you replaced all the Pokémon with Master Chiefs. Or codpieces. Either works.

      • Both?

        • bs angel says:

          Sold!!

  3. NartFOpc says:

    My favorite looks kind of derpy :(

    • Arkonyx says:

      There there Nart *hug*

  4. XDkun says:

    i herd you like mudkipz?

    mukipz r my fave

    • soulofaqua says:

      It’s all there, black and white, clear as crystal! Mudkips are not in the first 151! You get nothing! You lose! Good Day Sir!

  5. Gr33n says:

    I’m only counting 81… I don’t see blastoise, or wartortle… or machamp… nice shoes though… maybe the rest are on the other shoe.

    • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

      If you look at the front view photo, I think you can see more on the inside of the shoe, I assume thats where the rest are lol

  6. Mr Poe says:

    I got 88, but still this is absolutely amazing…plus I think I missed a few.lol

  7. 0101 says:

    oh my childhood

  8. Julie says:

    ahhh these are epic!! would someone be willing to make another or similar pair in my size? pleeeeeeease?? xP

Leave a Reply

