Zero Punctuation: God of War III

Vodpod videos no longer available.

7 Responses to Zero Punctuation: God of War III

  1. Zwooosh says:

    Seems he caught a cold :P

    • yea he sounded a bit duller, not as hyper and excited in this one.

      • VoltRabbit says:

        Must be on the down side of coffee rush

  2. InventiveArgument says:

    Although it seems his balls have dropped yet another three inches, I retain my love for his quirky comments and snarky —

    Fuck I don’t even quite know what snarky means.

    • cardo8 says:

      Yea… I think he had a sore throat. Wasn’t very funny this week. I did, however, watch the Final Fantasy review that I didn’t see last week – hilarious.

      Snarky.

  3. Willy says:

    Another good point of view on an amazing game.

  4. Personsen says:

    I love these Zero Punctuation reviews… ^_^

Leave a Reply

