Ramirez, Get That Snowman!

Video Game Snowman

As seen on Flickr

29 Responses to Ramirez, Get That Snowman!

  1. InsaneViking says:

    OHH NOOOOOO!

  2. NakedScooter says:

    I’d be too worried about my controller falling in the snow to do that… those things are damned expensive.

  3. Ramirez! Thumbs up this comment!

    =P

    • rowboat 000 says:

      Ramirez, blame the Light Show!

      • done and… done =D

  4. Ramirez! Get me my flamethrower!

  5. Kalamarikidd says:

    Ramirez! Stay Frosty!

    • liphttam1 says:

      A thumbs down? Seriously? Weird. I liked it.

  6. ReverendTiki says:

    bs angel doing a Rameriez joke!?!?!?

    • Precisely what I was thinking!

    • Ray says:

      She could do a Sanchez joke… ;)

    • bs angel says:

      What can I say, you guys taught me well!

  7. Das Kalk says:

    Ramirez! I wanna know what love is! I want you to show me!

    *credit to SoMP

    • Ray says:

      Call of Brokeback Mountain: Modern Gay Man 2

  8. porge says:

    Ramirez! Defend the Snow Cone cart!

    • Panncakez says:

      Ramirez! Save Christmas!

  9. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    Ramerez! Why is your leg made out of yellow snow?!?

  10. L337MA573R says:

    Everybody calm the **** down, Ramirez is Oscar Mike!

  11. HellCat says:

    Theres a whole group for ramirez saying on Facebook. Theyre really good.

    “Ramirez take down that AC130 with this paperclip and a coconut”

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      Link?
      That’s something I need to get into…

      Also, Ramirez, Take out that AC130 with this broken ballpoint pen and rubber band…

  12. Ramirez! put those balls to good use.

    • bs angel says:

      Ramirez, draw a snowman with three balls!

      • call me Ramirez and check your PRIVATE inbox ;)

        • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

          My manbox is still empty :( , oh wait, you said inbox…

  13. Ramirez, stop showing everyone your ‘O’ face!

  14. BUfels says:

    Ramirez, the White House it being attacked! Defend Burger Town!

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      Ramirez! There’s a weapon cache in my pants! Defend it!

  15. L337MA573R says:

    Ramirez Stay Frosty! Ramirez snipe 20 guys Ramirez set up the sentry guns Ramirez take on a small army god damnit Ramirez keep up!

  16. ZombieLobster says:

    Ramirez! Get me my Xbox Controler! I left it outside during nuclear winter!

Leave a Reply

