Grin + Bear It: Hockey Mask Mom

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It 29

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

41 Responses to Grin + Bear It: Hockey Mask Mom

  1. CJ says:

    …..what

    • ^_^ ta daa

  2. Righto……..

  3. HSAR says:

    haha, win. I always wondered what those guys did off-duty.

  4. gr1nandbear1t says:

    I hope someone recognises the picture!

    • ReverendTiki says:

      Don’t worry we all know it’s the guy from Boderlands.

      • liphttam1 says:

        The psycho. Or the whatever the psycho is called on playthrough 2.

        • Its Fun Time says:

          They’re called maniacs on playthrough 2.

          I don’t know why they changed Badass to “BadMutha”…

  5. L337MA573R says:

    Okay. I recognize the picture. I just really don’t find it that funny, sorry.

    • Cardo says:

      true… just too easy for libs to bash conservatives… just sayin…

      • Cardo says:

        I do usually like your stuff though, Grin!

        • gr1nandbear1t says:

          I’m most definitely not a lib :) very left wing though!

  6. liphttam1 says:

    Yeah. I don’t think Sarah Palin is a psycho.

    • Kalamarikidd says:

      Ya, if anyone it should be Nancy Pelosi.

      • Cazafex says:

        Exactly

      • TJ says:

        It’s so unfortunate I can’t thumb you down further, Kalamarikidd.

      • ElusiveEagle says:

        Dun worri Kal, I’m with you.

      • ReverendTiki says:

        I have to block the right side of my TV whenever the Pres gives a state of the union so I dont have to look at her. lol

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        It would seem we have some left wingers in the blog here.
        No offense to any of you who may be, just a thought.

        • TJ says:

          By my observation we are roughly evenly split.

        • gr1nandbear1t says:

          Yes we do, and proud of it. BUT what’s even more important is that we can all come here to Angel’s blog and have a laugh together

        • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

          True that…

    • gr1nandbear1t says:

      Yeah, sorry didn’t mean the psycho, meant the crazy lady

  7. Billdebeast says:

    LOL! one of the funniest yet :)

  8. NakedScooter says:

    My favorite one so far!

  9. TJ says:

    Funny, but to think of what comments MIGHT show up on here… I’ll be in my bomb shelter.

  10. Mr Poe says:

    lololololol…….I loved this one, I didn’t quite under5stand how the two fit until I saw the title….hockey mom. lol

  11. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I get it, I just don’t think that’s a hockey mask haha.
    Most hockey masks I’ve seen don’t double as gas masks too. :P

    • gr1nandbear1t says:

      I don’t usually try to explain my titles, but I wasn’t going for that idea, more that a certain crazy murderer wore a hockey mask…… :)

      Also, note the spelling of “mom” – especially for you Xerone!

      • iPurism says:

        Your comics are great, got a Twitter?

        • TJ says:

          http://twitter.com/grinandbear_it

        • iPurism says:

          O_O Thanks, man. 1up :3

        • TJ says:

          No problem, Josh.

  12. RevMDN says:

    Ha!

  13. The Loot says:

    While i get the reference, you’ve got a double whammy.

    She (along with her radio brethren) stir up the “psychos” who throw bricks through windows, send death threats, and call senators (pardon my french) “niggers” for voting for health care. They’ll never admit to approving of it, of course.

    So, very appropriate character representation.

    P.S. I didn’t tone down the word because it’s too easy to ignore it when somebody says “the n-word”. If it needs to be changed, please do so, but I mean no offense with it.

    • gr1nandbear1t says:

      Personally, I wouldn’t censor it as its obvious you were using it in a context that wasn’t meant to offend, but I can see your point

    • TJ says:

      Begun, the Political War has.

      Quick, post something new BS Angel!

      • bs angel says:

        On it! ;)

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      You know that they’ve offered $100,000 dollars… ONE HUNDRED THOUSAND! to anyone who can procure audio as proof. Considering that there were cameras, cell phones, etc. all recording at the time(it was a massive event), I’m very certain this accusation is a lie.
      No one called the Senator a “nigger.”

      And the radio brethren condemn violence, I listen to them daily. ;)

      I haven’t heard of any bricks through windows.

      Pardon the caps, just to emphasize.

      • tjfadness says:

        No! Quick! Go here:
        http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2010/03/29/xbox-360-games-slated-for-april-2010-release/

        Oooh, wow, Splinter Cell: Conviction is coming out! Whoa! And there’s other games too! WOW! Go look!

        And what’s this? ANOTHER new post!? Better check it out as well! It has… some sort of collaboration of words… on it…
        http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2010/03/29/the-gift-of-mercy-just-not-for-your-ears/

        Whatever you do /DON’T DISCUSS POLITICS ON A GAMING SITE/!

        • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

          Yeah, I guess we’d better not.
          Alright then!

Leave a Reply

