Chronicles of ODS Steve: Fizzle (#64)

ODS Steve. The man. The legend. The hero that knows no fear. Join him and Delta Squad for their comical adventures as they valiantly attempt to drop into enemy territory to take the fight straight to the Covenant. Enjoy the Chronicles of ODS Steve, a regular weekly offering brought to you courtesy of DeepCee.

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

backfirstlatestnext

deepcee
coodss [at] gmail [dot] com

42 Responses to Chronicles of ODS Steve: Fizzle (#64)

  1. herro says:

    “Fizzle” and “crack” but no “pop”?

  2. IcyTreats says:

    I don’t know why, but I imagined the Scarab going ‘DON’T MESS!’

  3. Crazy A 64 says:

    Lol it’s like the first time anyone of us picked up the Splazer XD

    also comic 64 whoop whoop!

  4. priy says:

    hee hee, he is the man, the legend, the hero who knows noooo… um uh oh!! :P

  5. Araknoros says:

    Steveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I am reminded of the feeling when Frodo gets stabbed by the cave troll… much sadness, much sadness…

    • Felipe 058 says:

      Holy crap, I’m watching FotR right now and I just got to that scene O.O

    • ComaToast says:

      What are we worried about? He fell out of orbit without a pod, surely he can take a scarab blast straight to the face, I mean, this is Steve we’re talking about.

      • AlienEmperor says:

        I hope you’re right…
        those poor splazers

  6. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    NOOOOOO!

    Not quite what I was expecting…

    • Same here. =( Steve!

  7. Not at all what I was expecting! Way to go with the plot twist DeepCee!

  8. Schoony says:

    If you strike him down, he will become more powrful than you can ever imagine…

    • bertil says:

      what doesnt kill you makes you stronger…….

      • Tank says:

        No….It makes you crazier. I hope Steve is ok. :(

      • Indeed Not says:

        I believe, whatever doesn’t kill you, simply makes you…stranger.

      • Monkey_lord says:

        Rage is one hell of an anesthetic. +1 to who ever gets this one.

        • o Comanche o says:

          *cough cough* Zaeed Massani *cough cough*

  9. liphttam1 says:

    I’m more angry that the title panel got messed up and probably was saved as a JPEG.

    • liphttam1 says:

      Never mind, it was fixed. Now I’m gonna get around 11 thumbs downs.

      :(

      • Crazeye0 says:

        It’s very tempting to refresh the page 11 times so I can give you 11 thumbs down for lolz, but I wont.

        • sauce says:

          Lulz! You would only have to refresh the page 10 times! Epic mathematicz fail!

        • suicidalkanoka says:

          How do I thumb down the thumb downs on sauce’s post? :)

      • numberz333 says:

        lol, who cares about that mathematic failure.

        Also, you got my eleventh thumb down. You were expecting it, so, I made it happen.

        Sorry if it hurt you.

        Also, i’m gonna like my thumbs down alot =D

  10. JLtheking says:

    This wasn’t what I was expecting! I hope Steve makes it out alive.

  11. Crazeye0 says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOO D:

  12. Otocon says:

    steve this is no time to play around…
    steve? steve?! STEEEVE!!!!!

    • Otocon says:

      lol i couldnt resist
      XD

  13. danieljc2008 says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!
    STEEEEVE!
    -sniff- steve?
    :'(

  14. Doodle says:

    And so, the pews were silenced.

  15. iPurism says:

    I bet he has a special “laser-absorbing” codpiece that turns all that plasma into power. xD
    I mean, it’s Steve. He has to.
    I wonder if he’ll ever have a jetpack….

    • brmonkey says:

      i would bet you my copy of halo 3: ODST that steve has the jetpack from halo reach! (little do they know i have 2 copies of ODST mwa ha ha ha ha!)

      • iPurism says:

        Well, You will lose both those copies. Why you ask? CUZ I SED SO.

    • Xerox888 says:

      he still has Master Chiefs undies so he might use them to get out of this…

      that or the scone…

  16. ferdie says:

    rise from the ashes steve!

  17. XtremePh33rz says:

    I would laugh if he comes out of the hole and Shoop Da Whoops

  18. ChickenFace says:

    Is this the end of Steve?!

  19. KingofHeartX says:

    let’s all clasp our hands in prayer… that steve will pwn that scarabs ass!

  20. MCPON says:

    hes gonna use his “steve-ability” to take it out

  21. DragoFlyrr says:

    Dang…. is this the end for steve?

  22. abdawg64 says:

    Uh oh Scarab.. all you’ve done is piss Steve off..

  23. Copper says:

    steve……
    R.I.P. STEVE

    You Will Be Miss

    YEA RITE COM ON STEVE I KNO U GOT A TRICK UP UR SLEEVE!!!
    I BELIEVE IN U!!! >:D

  24. Evan says:

    I are concerned

Leave a Reply

