rah-rah-ah-ah-ah, roma ro-MAMA

Cooking Gaga

Created by capitannathan of deviantART

26 Responses to rah-rah-ah-ah-ah, roma ro-MAMA

  1. Ken Raves says:

    Just spat soda out all over laughing.

    FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU-

  2. DelicousCube says:

    You’ve been a very very bad girl gaga.
    Now make me a sandwich.

  3. :facepalm:

    SoMP!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • SonofMacPhisto says:

      wut i didn’t doooo eeeet

      • Voicedwalnut says:

        yes you did

        oh and angel stop trying to merge lagy gaga with food it doesn’t work

        other than that guy a few comments down

  4. liphttam1 says:

    I realy need to punch something. To bad the internet is not tangible.

    Maybe in the future when we have 3d interwebs screens and then I can punch her!

    • suicidalkanoka says:

      I am from the internet. Therefore it must be tangible.

      • liphttam1 says:

        aha hehaaha.

  5. I would play that for the sheer stupidity.

    • augustelc says:

      how would that work out? cooking while singing in ridiculous outifts?

  6. hongoasdf says:

    We all knew she was bound to get her own video game sooner or later…

    ‘Tis a bad day to be alive, this one.

  7. Phil says:

    ironically, in real life, her nose a very defined feature…lol

  8. L337MA573R says:

    A bit off topic, but why is the “Salmon for your scalp” article password protected? And where can I get a password?

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      Look, before I tell you the password, I’m gonna warn you, it’ll burn your eyes out.
      Really.
      I highly recommend against it.
      Don’t do it!

      louis wu.

      Have fun! :)

      • Poopie McGhee says:

        Seriously, Your eyesight will go down by half…
        On a topic related note, that’s what you do in this game… or something…

      • L337MA573R says:

        I want to thank you for your generosity, but I’m too busy attempting to 409 my eyes.

  9. Araknoros says:

    Now I Have an excuse for the food themed remixs of her songs ive been working on!!!!!

    Add-motz, a-rella, on-the, tomato sauce, bake in the oven, want your cheese pizza

    And just stir, in the mixing bowl, gotta add milk and just stir, Blend it together baby, Gotta stand there and just stir

    Cant beat my, cant beat my, no you cant beat my Carot cake, (nothings sweeter you cant beat her) Cant beat my, cant beat my, no you cant beat my Carot cake, (so delicious and nutritious) Ca-ca-ca-carot Cake, Ca-ca-carot cake

    • iPurism says:

      You win.

      • Panncakez says:

        Give this man a cookie.

        • iPurism says:

          He deserves two.

        • Voicedwalnut says:

          he deserves 20

    • Morlok8k says:

      Ahem. It’s caRRot.

      Other than the misspellings, win!

    • Panncakez says:

      C-C-C-Carrot cake C-C-Carrot cake –

      Om nom nom nom

      C-C-C-Carrot cake C-C-Carrot cake –

      Om nom nom nom

  10. you know what they say, “once you kill a cow, you gotta make a burger”

    <3

  11. rowboat 000 says:

    If t ain’t Ke$ha…

  12. L337MA573R says:

    Let’s make a sandwhich!

Leave a Reply

