Grin + Bear It: I Lost the Game

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It 28

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

35 Responses to Grin + Bear It: I Lost the Game

  1. IcyTreats says:

    Jetpacks: They are awesome.

  2. ReverendTiki says:

    It’s ok, Chief. The jetpacks arent that cool anyway. Plus you saved Earth, Noble squad is going to let Reach blow up.

    • Phil says:

      hahahaha ain’t that the truth…

  3. Vhill says:

    Chief+Jetpack= Perfect Combination

    • Green says:

      ya…to bad they didnt come up with those armor abilitys in the erlier games….damn it it would have been so much better…..

  4. iPurism says:

    Who needs jetpacks when you got….uh..who am I kidding. I got nothin’.

  5. liphttam1 says:

    Technically chief should be able to jump higher then he does in the game. Not only that, with out his armor he can run so fast he’s practically invisible.

    • NakedScooter says:

      Actually, he runs faster in his armor because it amplifies his movements. Even though his armor weighs half a ton, it makes him faster and stronger.

      • liphttam1 says:

        I remember the mock CTF game they had after the enhancements they were practically blurs… So your telling me that chief should be even more of a blur.

        I hate you bungie, I want more blurs.

  6. pwkwsfi says:

    the only way to win the game, at least in the short term, is to think of something more enticing. Like water balloons or Hostess Snoball cakes.

    • Or balloons filled with Hostess cakes. Being thrown by hot models at other hot models. In bikinis.

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        GET OUT OF MY HEAD

      • Gnome says:

        I was going to say models that dispense alcahol from their bewbs. I had a dream like that once, I cried when I woke up.

      • AOClaus says:

        There’s my daydream for the day.

  7. SonofMacPhisto says:

    bs angel is going to be hearing ‘above you’ A LOT in Reach.

    • bs angel says:

      Fffffuuuuuuuuuu…

      • Panncakez says:

        Just let the loud roar of your awesomeness drown them out, Angel.

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        On the bright side, I’ll finally be able to realize my life long dream of intepreting Disney’s sublime classic ‘Rocketeer’ into Halo machinima.

      • AOClaus says:

        Look at it this way, you’ll be seeing a lot more cod pieces.

  8. Rofl nice =P

  9. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I see no innuendo.

    :'(

    …are those lingerie lines on that red spartan?

    • pwkwsfi says:

      haha there are now!

  10. rollo 93 says:

    Grifball + Jetpacks = Instant Win

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      I really want to play that now.

      • IcyTreats says:

        That would KILL.

    • Tank says:

      Aerial Grifbal, yes!

  11. Radius says:

    Okay Angel, can you please add a new post? I’ve gotten tired of losing The Game every time I look at your blog.

    • bs angel says:

      LOL, sorry! Had a busy day. I’ll get something up soon enough. :)

      • Voicedwalnut says:

        GRRRRRRR you both made me lose the game twice

        • iPurism says:

          Aww, not working. I must know what it is :L

      • QuestionSleepZz says:

        How do I see the new post if I don’t have a password!?

        • bs angel says:

          It’s not gaming related so I hid it behind a protected post but you’re welcome to take a gander. The password is “louis wu”. :)

  12. BR says:

    i think the same thing everyday :)

  13. QuestionSleepZz says:

    Awww poor chief :(

  14. hongoasdf says:

    Oh, that poor olive-coloured phallic soldier…

    Aero-Grifball, anyone?

Leave a Reply

