A Snuggly Master Chief Hat

Halo Master Chief Hat

Every once in a while you find yourself in a situation where you don’t want to actually see anything but you still need access to your mouth. This Halo-themed covering is optimal for just those occurrences. Made from irresistibly soft fleece and meant to border your face more than completely encase it, this Master Chief hat is sure to keep your dome super warm and snuggly, all the while retaining that iconic Spartan supersoldier look. Personally, if I’m going to have a helmet in my face, I prefer the purple variety but maybe that’s just me.

21 Responses to A Snuggly Master Chief Hat

  1. AOClaus says:

    So…you use this in place of the classic “bag over the head”?

  2. soulofaqua says:

    It looks like a spartan started breeding with a sangheili to me…

    • OwlAssassin says:

      You’ve just guessed the Halo: Reach storyline

  3. NakedScooter says:

    Awesome.

  4. illocon says:

    Like this purple helmet, angel? http://nolaria.org/art/digital/HelmetPurple.jpg

    Otherwise, i have no idea what you are talking about ….

    • Stryder says:

      If you don’t know what Angel is talking about, you obviously don’t read this blog very often. She has a one track mind and it is wonderfully perverted.

      • illocon says:

        Of course i know what she means, but its more fun to get her to explain in every detail.

    • bs angel says:

      Similar, but the purple helmet I like has two balls, not one.

  5. ReverendTiki says:

    I guess you can always poke eye holes out.

  6. I like that hat.

  7. iPurism says:

    I like it. I wonder how the HUD looks. :P

  8. pwkwsfi says:

    call it Lukems’ Tuquems

    • pwkwsfi says:

      well, I was hoping someone would get it by now. Just so I don’t come off as too crazy:
      http://www.bungie.net/Account/profile.aspx?uid=2285405 a.k.a. Luke Smith
      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tuque

  9. hongoasdf says:

    What’s next, codpiece underwear?

    Still, I’d defnititely use it if I had one (The hat, not the codpiece)

    • bs angel says:

      O. M. G. Someone design this, STAT!

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      I’d use the codpiece…

  10. LUKE lol.

    I want this >.<

    • what a great name!

      • Panncakez says:

        Hmm… What a coincidence that you would say that…

  11. Personsen says:

    They should make an Elite hat too! It already kind of looks like one! :P

  12. James says:

    So is the purple helmet a penis reference?

Leave a Reply

