Zero Punctuation: Heavy Rain

Vodpod videos no longer available.

13 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Heavy Rain

  1. liphttam1 says:

    I can’t get it to play.

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      Same here, thank god I’ve got the escapist bookmarked…

    • bs angel says:

      Weird, it’s working fine for me. Maybe do a refresh or as Poopie McGhee said, try hitting The Escapist.

      • Poopie McGhee says:

        I think it was a problem with the escapist… It seems to randomly go down every now and then…
        I say that because I couldn’t even get on that… It’s working now…

        • liphttam1 says:

          Working for me too.

        • bs angel says:

          Their videos always seem buggy for a few hours after they publish. Happens to me all the time too.

  2. o M4 o says:

    lol he just saved me 60$

    • Crazeye0 says:

      You shouldn’t base your opinion on what a man on the internet who you don’t know who’s primary goal seems to be to make people laugh rather than actualy construct reviews. Try it for yourself, use your own eyes.

      However, that was the most hilarious episode of ZP. Ever.

  3. Overdoziz says:

    Fahrenheit was quite a nice game. :)

  4. rowboat 000 says:

    Going to wait until I finish the game to watch this. It’s been fantastic so far.

    • rowboat 000 says:

      Finished. Really interesting game. I’m not a huge fan of Zero Punctuation, but he at least had a few things right. Still a game worth playing though.

  5. iPurism says:

    xD The dog was funny.

  6. WaywardFerret says:

    After doing a bit of research, I think I’ll save my money for a game that actually has gameplay says I. If I want to watch CSI, I’ll just turn on the tv.

Leave a Reply

