Mistress Chief

Mistress Master Chief

As seen at ScreenBurn at SXSW, captured by Adam Grumbo
You're dressed up as what?

76 Responses to Mistress Chief

  1. Ny Hitman 0401 says:

    Bam! Said the Lady. :)

    • hisforheuer says:

      Well said Hitman 0401…

      Also: damn, now I’m curious about what else is under that armor… >__>

  2. HellCat says:

    fap fap fap?

    • HellCat says:

      why all the thumb downs guys? youll all doing it im just saying it

  3. ComaToast says:

    Would be wayyyyyyy hawter if that was BS in the armor.

    • SonofMacPhisto says:

      …at the same time.

      • VYPER117 says:

        Bow chicka bow wow!

        • Tango says:

          I dont honestly don’t give a shit about what you guys are talking about, she fuckin hot

        • Wortwortwort says:

          “Blarg Chicka Honk Honk!”

          Little Elite from Red Vs. Blue

        • DaemonDSF says:

          I KNEW IT! I KNEW HE WAS A GIRL! doesnt that deep voice in the game give it away?

      • Admiral Madden says:

        that would be cramped and awkward…

        • Sharkuel says:

          She is pretty =)

          I wish she could stick me a plasma grenade and blow me away… xd

          just’kiddin =)

  4. [insert chest-plate joke here]

    =D

  5. ComaToast says:

    Also, wtf, I can’t see the codpiece, I DEMAND more codpiece!

    • Wouldn’t you rather do without the codpiece? :p

      • ComaToast says:

        Hmm you make a good point my man. I demand more pics of the codpiece area without this codpiece! BS can keep the codpiece.

      • Connor Lonske says:

        Why can’t we see all of her armorer, or UNDER it. Ether one.

        Then again, just the second one. Please? =D

  6. liphttam1 says:

    I KNEW SHE WAS A GIRL!!!! FROM THE BEGINNING OF THE HALO LEGENDS EPISODE I COULD TELL!!

    • liphttam1 says:

      yeah… I saw that thumbs down coming.

      • liphttam1 says:

        Why am I hated?

        • liphttam1 says:

          You guys are so confusing.

        • I’ve learned to generally ignore the thumbs. :P

        • dragnew says:

          @ Queen 0f Blades
          That’s what she said.

  7. MGH1138 says:

    I’ve never been more certain of anything in my life…she is evil.

    • MGH1138 says:

      What?! Seven thumbs downs? Clearly she’s trying to devour my soul…clearly.

  8. OMG WANT!!!11!!!~!!one!!

    Can I buy this on Ebay?

    • Araknoros says:

      i want her! can i buy her on ebay?

      • Wortwortwort says:

        If your looking for THAT try craigslist. ; P

  9. Jim says:

    Dam Fine, Be on my team any day.

  10. Crazy A 64 says:

    Technically this would make Angel a Lesbian. She’s been dreaming about the chief’s codpiece for sometime now O_o

    • bs angel says:

      I’m ok with that.

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        Me too.

        • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

          me three.

        • HellCat says:

          Me four

        • Chris Haldor says:

          And somehow being the fourth person to be OK with Angel’s sexuality means that you get thumbs down?

          What is wrong with us!?!

        • Droc says:

          Don’t give a damn either way.

        • HellCat says:

          They are all jealous cos four is the best number ever.. that or they hate me

        • Chris Haldor says:

          More thumbs down…

          I’d say you should quit while you’re not 50 thumbs behind…

  11. SonofMacPhisto says:

    Ok, clever ‘omg bs angel should make out with this chick’ jokes aside, that armor looks totally sweet. AND the girl is cute.

    Today, this is my favorite post on the internet.

  12. Zerowind117 says:

    Is it just me, or does she kind of look like Zooey Deschanel?

    • ReverendTiki says:

      That’s just you

  13. staticrift says:

    Who cares about lingeriea when there are hot babes in mjolnir armour ;)

  14. InsaneViking says:

    I didn’t realize SXSW had that kind of cosplay.
    Music dorks, halo, and girls. These are a few of my favorite things.

  15. Kalamarikidd says:

    moar bewbs please.

  16. Ray says:

    This would be the perfect ending to Halo 4.
    “Master chief slowly takes off her armor, one piece at a time…”
    =D
    Seriously though, she looks awesome!

  17. Dreams do come true!

  18. *Drools*

    • Nuclear Pi says:

      *Also Drools*

      • Droc says:

        * Sigh * Predictable.

  19. Alessandro says:

    That’s my kind of Spartan… ;P

  20. Techchild says:

    This mail-order bride is actuall wanted……….By Everyone!!!!!!

  21. Matt says:

    NOW… we know why that piece of armor is called a “Breastplate!”

  22. Mmmmm, still hawt!

    This is my new start page.

    I’m Commander Shepard and this is my favorite post on the internet.

  23. Hawt.

  24. Da Butt says:

    Must… not… FAP

  25. Spartan 99 says:

    Wow, sweet armor! Also, she’s a pretty hot Spartan!

  26. Jesse says:

    is this what love feels like?

  27. SNIDER 029 says:

    As Johnson would say “I know what the ladies like”

  28. snorkle256 says:

    If you thought getting a bra off was hard……..

  29. BUfels says:

    It must just be the picture or I might be picky, but I don’t find her hot whatsoever…

    • Tango says:

      forget you man, shes hot, AND she likes Halo! If there was a girl like her that i had a chance with…. well, I wouldn’t hesitate to try to get some action

  30. She sorta looks like the lead singer from Evanesence… sorta.

  31. iPurism says:

    Someone forgot to change after the “roleplaying” in the bedroom.

    I am pretty sure that it’s the other way around though, and the dude wasn’t supposed to be Cortana.

  32. WoW says:

    WoW o.O

  33. BUfels says:

    What’s up with all the thumbing up and thumbing down in this post?
    Jaysus.

    • Trolls maybe?

    • I was thinking the same thing. Holy crap.

      • HellCat says:

        They have a cave troll

      • i know, it’s like, people actually visit this site or something… O_o

        • bs angel says:

          Oh that’s just me. I was bored today. Sue me!

          ;)

        • i knew those thumbs downs came from somewhere… ¬_¬

        • Chris Haldor says:

          Angel haz infinite thumbz!

  34. VoltRabbit says:

    Me after seeing this pic: “Sorry wifey, it was involuntary, but I think I just cheated on you”

  35. Morgan says:

    I wonder how the Chief would respond to seeing this?

  36. harrison says:

    OMG freaking hot! i love you. call me

  37. Martin says:

    mega sexy girl!

Leave a Reply

