Fine, Happy Steak and BJ Day Too

Steak and BJ Day
Steak and BJ Day

19 Responses to Fine, Happy Steak and BJ Day Too

  1. E X Z A says:

    Hooray!
    Now to stop being single.

    • ReverendTiki says:

      You don’t have to have a significant other to enjoy Steak and BJ Day!

  2. I approve of this.

  3. GeneralCupcakes says:

    Steaks and Bj’s, they compliment each other.

  4. =D Best day evar!

    *Informs girlfriend of holiday*

  5. To be honest, I know some women who would prefer a day like this over Valentine’s Day. I mean, c’mon now.

    • HellCat says:

      I know one woman thatd prefer this day….. she runs this site

      • bs angel says:

        This holiday is a meat lover’s dream!

        • IcyTreats says:

          That made me laugh ;)

  6. Kalamarikidd says:

    I like to think that everyday is Steak and BJ day.

  7. liphttam1 says:

    I would celebrate this, but I’m a vegetarian, I also am not flexible enough.

    (Did I take it too far?)

    • Since when did you need to be flexible for a BJ?

      • bs angel says:

        I think he was referring to some stimulation of the self variety…

        • soulofaqua says:

          Autofellatio, :3

  8. HellCat says:

    I had steak but no BJ sadly (though i got a pretty good consolation :) )

  9. those screenshots look like a BJ, Steak sandwich. i like mine with mayo though…

  10. soulofaqua says:

    I always liked the sound of BJ&Steak more than Steak and BJ day.. alas, it doesn’t matter.

  11. Pingback: Steak and BJ Day « Chiefjudy's

  12. Tyler says:

    I celebrated. It was awesome.

Leave a Reply

