IH3SotW: Forgoing the Cup

IH3SotW (short for Inappropriate Halo 3 Screenshot of the Week) places heavy emphasis on the inappropriate. While each featured screenshot will be delightfully distasteful, some may be more subtle than others. I won’t bother explaining them since figuring it out for yourself will be half the fun. Every one taken from my personal Halo pr0n collection, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Halo 3 Screenshot
Author: Xizor14

27 Responses to IH3SotW: Forgoing the Cup

  1. When you gotta go, you better make it somewhere special.

  2. IcyTreats says:

    Oh. My. God.

  3. Fiesta says:

    “There’s my keys!”

  4. Bjorn says:

    “That makes 1,000 and 2 uses for a dead Brute!”

  5. Aaaand, now I’m not hungry.

  6. Malechei says:

    Apparently, the elites and brutes were a bit “closer” than we thought.

  7. Ray says:

    This Brute-shaped toilet is awesome!

  8. Stryder says:

    He is going to wake up with some awful morning breath.

  9. Mizzy says:

    I never thought I’d see a Two Girls One Cup reference on this site. 86

    • Mizzy says:

      …..is “forgoing” spelled wrong? It doesn’t look right.

      • bs angel says:

        Some people put an “e” after the “r” but I believe it’s correct both ways. Being wrong is not exactly unheard of for me though so take it with a grain of salt. :)

  10. pwkwsfi says:

    Now you know why the sandwich place is called Arby’s.

  11. Jekotia.net says:

    When Arby and the Chieftain saw 2 girls 1 cup, they knew they had to step up their game…

    • Jekotia.net says:

      forgot to signup for notifications >.< reply to this if at all

      • bs angel says:

        Testing, 1 … 2 … 3 … testing!

  12. the_eNeME says:

    Where there once was tea-bagging, there is now hot chocolate.

    • Awwww man, that’s nasty. XD

      • the_eNeME says:

        I know… After writing that I don’t think I ever want a cup of hot chocolate again. =/

        • bs angel says:

          Psh, whatever. I’m enjoying a cup right now! I can’t figure out why there’s corn in it though … weird.

  13. thebesthalo3site says:

    OMG he farted at his face

  14. Mr Viper says:

    “Ok Arbiter, we just need a nice shot of you shitting into that guys mouth. You know, normal stuff.”

    “Were it so easy.”

  15. Elitearbiter says:

    OM NOM NOM NOM NOM

    • Steve the Lekgolo says:

      Someone has to, huh?

  16. Nuclear Pi says:

    Pinkeye.

    • Bjorn says:

      Scott Baio?

  17. OH SHIT…!

  18. Sharkuel says:

    two aliens and a cup… lol

    well we see now that the vid reached the Arc, and they’re aplying that “ritual” has a friendly aproanch…

    “Elite: Wanna put our diferences behind our backs and be friends?!
    Brute: Yes, but in what kind of way?!
    Elite: Well let me show ya… This is something that the humans use to get closer to each other… Shall we give it a try?!”

Leave a Reply

