Groupie Hero

Groupie Hero

by ZZoMBiEXIII

36 Responses to Groupie Hero

  1. pwkwsfi says:

    I’ve got your backstage passes right here, ladies.

    very nice, as always, ZZoMBiEXIII.

    • pwkwsfi says:

      and still, the orange button is the hardest to reach.

      • Marksman says:

        Lolpwn’d. Thumbs up.

  2. ChaosTool8 says:

    Freakin’ perfect, pre-ordering a copy for the wifey now!!!!

  3. Malechei says:

    “what’s that supposed to be used… oh, ooh, oooooh.”

    So how about that experience from the security perspective?

  4. ComaToast says:

    It’s a good thing they’ve already got Heroine Hero made since they’re trying to do the COMPLETE Rock Star experience.

    • Xor1an says:

      It’s funny how significant one errant “e” can be.

      • soulofaqua says:

        Yup, now it’s still Heroin Hero… just the Dutch version.

      • ComaToast says:

        I’m sorry my spelling is not quit to your liking <_<

        • ComaToast says:

          Dang it double post I spelled quite wrong. Man I’m retarded.

        • iPurism says:

          I concur.

  5. bs angel says:

    And by “Ew!” she means AAAAHHHHHH YEAH!

    • Marksman says:

      Maybe it’s a cry of joy.

      “EW!!!!” Like a squeal of delight.

    • Haha, I saw this comic and before I read the comments I thought “bs angel is definitely going to comment on the ‘ew'” =P

    • Joystick says:

      No, that’s not what she said(ucwutididar?). That would your own voice that you heard, angel. All night. And day, most likely.

  6. Elitearbiter says:

    I can’t wait for Bar Hero… or Bed Hero

  7. Yeah, I just did one of those loud, surprised laughs. Thanks ZZoMBiEXIII. XD

  8. liphttam1 says:

    Practice makes perfect as they say.

  9. JLay says:

    Time to come up with the Achievements for this game!

    How about “All Aboard” – pulled a train on Legendary.

  10. anonymous says:

    how does your product fulfill the ‘straight’ guy’s need’s?

    • Marksman says:

      We can watch.

  11. Marksman says:

    Anyone else see the size comparison?

    To press the orange, she’d be punching herself in the throat.

    • Marksman says:

      An exaggeration: it’d hit her lung though.

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        Ur doin it wrong

  12. What’d Stewie Griffin say that one time… “Like throwing a hot dog down a hallway,” I think.

    I cringe at the thought. That’s one big hot dog.

  13. Mr Viper says:

    *checks Groupie Hero global leaderboard*

    “Third place is Totallydidn’tglitchthisscore with 129,473 points.

    Second is Unreachabledevelopermadescore with 518,114 points.

    And first place is … oh dear God:

    bsangel with five million, three hundred and twenty two thousand, nine hundred and three points.”

    • “When Harry Met Sally on Expert”

    • bs angel says:

      I knew my hard work would pay off!

  14. Loz says:

    “the complete groupie experience without stds!”

  15. HellCat says:

    I cant believe no one said this yet.

    “Activating starpower!” – imagine that

  16. IcyTreats says:

    That’s one joystick I’d rather do without. <.<

  17. Man, that better not be single player only.

  18. iPurism says:

    I better get a hell of a lot more points if I hit the G-spot.

    (I am a dude.)

  19. SpaceGhost2K says:

    So lame. Do these guys steal stuff much?

    http://5secondfilms.com/watch/rock_band_groupie_edition

    MUCH better.

  20. Joystick says:

    I totally get her expression though. It’s not like the real thing.

  21. Nice job ZZombie as always! This is disturbing in so many levels yet cool.

Leave a Reply

