Zero Punctuation: Aliens vs. Predator

Vodpod videos no longer available.

4 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Aliens vs. Predator

  1. Kato says:

    He’s right, “Alias vs. Editor” was a good pun.

  2. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    I bloody love this game, I’m glad he didn’t hate it too much XD

  3. iPurism says:

    I took off my pre-order on BFBC2 to reserve this after playing the demo.
    It was fun for like 3 days, but then it got old and boring.
    The Alien campaign was very fun, while the other two just failed.
    I should have rented. Atleast I bought BFBC2 anyway.

    Wait, my 360 died yesterday. :L FAIL.

  4. Cardo says:

    Damn funny.

Leave a Reply

