Mass Effect 2, CSI Style

CSI, a decade-old popular American television franchise, follows a team of forensic scientists as they work to solve the mysteries behind grisly murders and other rather graphic crimes. One of the series, which takes place in Florida, is known for its witty David Caruso-esque introductory one-liners. Someone who clearly enjoys mashing up his favorite video games and dramas decided to take various Mass Effect 2 scenes and turn them into intros to CSI: Miami episodes. Somehow it works. Quite well actually but I’ll let you hit play and find out for yourself, assuming you can pause your pr0n for three minutes that is. You’re so talented you can probably do it with one hand! Not that you have more than that available at the moment.

spacer

spacer

spacer

spacer

*A special thank you to Weezey31, who thinks Mass Effect is better than pr0n, for the tip!

23 Responses to Mass Effect 2, CSI Style

  1. Nuclear Pi says:

    Splawsome! Makes me want to play the game all over again

  2. Hah, I laughed. It’s a cute idea. Props to the creator. Now all they need is to get someone in the game to put on and whip off a pair of sunglasses, and they’re set.

  3. Fiesta says:

    Wow these are surprisingly awesome.

    • bs angel says:

      I agree. The second one especially made me LOL!

  4. StuntDouble2483 says:

    LOL! I’ve seen the first one, but the second was probably the best. Of all the characters, Garrus is probably the most CSI-like.

    “Must have been used for testing. I’d say these subjects didn’t pass…” OWWW!

    • SonofMacPhisto says:

      LOL – Garrus on CSI? It’d be like, CSI: Dirty Harry. He’d whip off his sunglasses then knee you in the crotch!

  5. Felipe 058 says:

    Well, I never would’ve thought it possible for yoghurt to come splurting out my nose; apparently I was wrong XD

  6. Weezey31 says:

    I wouldn’t say better than pr0n……. but still incredibly awesome! :D

  7. Joystick says:

    You got me angel, but I couldn’t stop my pron. Luckily it didn’t take me long to finish though.

    • bs angel says:

      LOL … I figured I couldn’t be the only one with those habits!

      • Joystick says:

        Trust me, w’e’re not the only one around here. The others just have som peculiar preferences they do’t want us to know about. Nothing wrong with that, we all do.

  8. rhubarb says:

    It’s created a monster…http://social.bioware.com/forum/1/topic/105/index/1012800

    • That is so fantastic XD

  9. augustelc says:

    haha reminds me of that joke “H, a man runs over a woman in his car. whos responsible?”
    H: “the man…”
    ::whips of sungalsses::
    “why is he driving in the kitchen?”
    YEEAAAAAAAAH!

    *disclaimer: this is not my joke, i did not make it up plz dont yell at me*

    • iPurism says:

      You made me choke on my glass of water >:L

  10. Why are Bioware games so easily meme-able? So far we’ve got this, and ‘I’m Commander Shepard, and this is my favorite store on the Citadel.’

    Just… amazing.

    • rhubarb says:

      It’s all about ASSUMING DIRECT CONTROL!!!

    • Sarge Tomzilla says:

      Sir Isaac Newton is the DEADLIEST SONUVABITCH IN SPACE!

      • I nearly pissed myself when I stumbled upon that conversation.

        I’m just glad they put in Boo the Space Hamster.

        • SonofMacPhisto says:

          *MEEP*

  11. Jillybean says:

    I lulled

  12. D taktics says:

    This makes me just love ME2 even more! :D

  13. Sarge Tomzilla says:

    “Frank, we did it! We destroyed the Collector Base!”

    “Well, looks like the Collectors…”
    *puts on sunglasses*
    “…just got Collected.”

    YEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAH

Leave a Reply

