Ms. Pac-Man Latte

Ms. Pac-Man Latte

Created by MonkDrew of deviantART

8 Responses to Ms. Pac-Man Latte

  1. liphttam1 says:

    Not his best work but it’s still pretty good.

    I think this ones better!
    http://monkdrew.deviantart.com/art/Side-Dragon-Latte-105845813

    • Eternalist says:

      It’s undoubtedly more intricate, but looks more like a Seahorse.

  2. bs angel says:

    These lattes make me want to learn how to do this myself. A Master Chief helmet shouldn’t be too hard, right?

    • Elitearbiter says:

      Master chief’s crotch piece might be easier!

      • bs angel says:

        Not to mention tastier!

        • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

          You are so dirty…smh…

  3. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    I must admit, I wasn’t to impressed with any of these until I youtubed them to see how they do it, color me impressed! I don’t drink latte’s, but I think it would be a cool medium to take up. Lots of good steady hand control involved there.

  4. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    She’s pretty hot.

Leave a Reply

