It Finds Your Lack of Playing Disturbing

Darth Vader Wii Sensor

If you’re anything like me, located on your entertainment center behind a stack of magazines and movies that haven’t been touched in over three years and nestled amongst an intricate display of cobwebs is probably a long forgotten, dust-covered Wii. Considering you’ve already shelled out the money for the rather plain shelf adornment, you might as well shell out a little more to make it look cool. This Darth Vader sensor bar holder, available for approximately US $35, is cast in high-density resin and can safely and fashionably turn your arm led motions into game-winning moves. Or it can just sit there unused, either way.

Source [GEARFUSE]

19 Responses to It Finds Your Lack of Playing Disturbing

  1. VoltRabbit says:

    I find his lack of pants disturbing

  2. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    I find his lack of legs disturbing.

  3. bs angel says:

    I find his lack of penis disturbing.

    • triptup says:

      I think Anakin lost his penis on Mustafar.

    • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

      Disappointing maybe, but not disturbing…

  4. C-c-c combo breaker

  5. Voicedwalnut says:

    I find his lack of force powers disturbing but I find his lightsaber disturbing

    and queen you broke the combo so chaired you must be

  6. I think this is appropriate.

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      Curling is all over that back and forth.

    • Indeed Not says:

      Yeah, them doing that like that while the guy says “here it comes” and “niiiiice” made me think of something else. And it’s definitely not rated E for everyone.

  7. Glasses Guy says:

    I found the abundance of these at Toy’s r us scary.

    • liphttam1 says:

      I find that someone on this site would also go to Toy’s R Us scary

      • DethPwn says:

        There’s something wrong with that?

        *hides away in cave to play with Transformers*

    • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

      Hey, I don’t want to grow up!

  8. Socket says:

    OMG WII SUCKS AND STUFF!!11!

    This is a really weird mod. I can’t imagine that the kind of person who is a hard core enough star wars fan to buy this would have a wii…If that makes any sense.

    • *raises hand* I would be that hardcore. *slinks away in shame*

    • I’d buy it If I had a wii and some spare cash.

  9. Pursuing Princess Peach says:

    I kind of really want this. Okay, not kind of, OBSESSIVELY. The only thing better would be if they included a little Luke with no arm that dangles off your entertainment center. With the dark side, how could one ever lose at Zelda or Mario Kart?

  10. DethPwn says:

    I’ve actually been using my Wii. I’ll probably use it even more this summer, when Metroid and Mario hit shelves.

Leave a Reply

