Master Chief Cookies

Master Chief Halo CookiesMaster Chief Halo Cookies

In some parts of the world, like my house, cookies are a form of currency, and denominations do not get much higher than this Halo-themed batch. Featuring Master Chief’s bust hand-painted upon almond royal icing, these delectable vanilla sugar cookies are sure to please the palate of absolutely any Spartan-adoring fan. They were a custom order for one very lucky gamer but if you live in the United States, you can order your own from the culinary geniuses over at Whipped Bakeshop. And should anybody inquire as to what you are doing with those delicious confectionery delights, just inform them, “Sir! Finishing this bite.”

*Images posted with permission.

19 Responses to Master Chief Cookies

  1. iCeDrAgOn01 says:

    Probably the most bad ass cookie batch I’ve ever seen in my entire life.

    • Panncakez says:

      True dat. All I had when I was little were Christmas tree cookies, if I recall, and Jack-o-lantern cookies on Halloween. This takes that idea to a whole new level of badassery.

  2. Gotta love those puns. XD

  3. liphttam1 says:

    Cookies as currency? I can use this to my advantage!

  4. JLay says:

    Now that’s what I call gettin’ some delicious Master Chief head!

  5. Hand painted? Jeez that’s a lot of work for something that’ll be sitting in my stomach. But I bet it makes them taste even better.

  6. DeepCee says:

    Bet they are delicious and moist

    • Doc says:

      That is a lie

      • Marksman says:

        The cookies are a lie?

        …What has the cake been telling me for so so long?

    • ComaToast says:

      If this was a triumph… I’m making a note here, huge success. I find it hard to overstate my satisfaction.

      • Voicedwalnut says:

        Bad coma no cookie for you no singing in the lobby

        anyway awesome cookies

  7. Pingback: Video game toy round up: Master Chief cookies, a Snatcher pillow and a Zelda life meter gadget case

  8. Goosechecka says:

    I don’t think I’d be able to eat them, they’re art!

    • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

      exactly what I was thinking…

  9. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    But….If this is the only way I can get a shot of Chief batter in my mouth….wait a minute, I think Angel just highjacked my thoughts…

    • bs angel says:

      NOM NOM NOM.

      • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

        Who am I kidding, I’m gay for the Chief!

  10. Jango Foot says:

    go cookies.go cheif.f*** up those brutes with a chieif cookie ninja star

  11. FTTinc says:

    That’s just EPIC!!

Leave a Reply

