Grin + Bear It: A Hero Is Born

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It 25

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

24 Responses to Grin + Bear It: A Hero Is Born

  1. OwlAssassin says:

    The Battle of Jim’s Right Hand? Think I studied that in history

    • Strangedrop says:

      …I’m more disturbed by that comment than the actual comic.

    • Weezey31 says:

      I bet image of that lecture was semented into you brain. :)

      • t0rm3n7 says:

        I see what you did there. XD

  2. That. Was. Awesome.

  3. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I knew what was coming, and yet…

    It’s hilarious.
    Nice one, Luke.

    But-wait.
    Who’s Jim?

    • For the purpose of this comic, regulars at hawtymcforums.com can probably find someone!

  4. Billdebeast says:

    I hope the sperm BELONGS to Jim…

    • IcyTreats says:

      *cough*reacharound-look at previous comic*cough*

      :D

  5. ReverendTiki says:

    What planet is that? Is it the one from Legendary ending?

    Ohhhh, I get it now.

  6. Panncakez says:

    I hope the Battle of Jim’s Right Hand isn’t what I think it is.

    • Unfortunately for you, it’s probably exactly what you think it is. XD

  7. Kalamarikidd says:

    So this is where Spartans come from.

  8. liphttam1 says:

    I thought they’d be more competitive. Only one can survive…

    • pwkwsfi says:

      We are all winners!

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        One in ten thousand, and it was us.

  9. HSAR says:

    This brings up an interesting thought. Everyone knows that Spartans never die. Yet no one ever asks where Spartans come from…?

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      When a mommy Spartan and a daddy Spartan love each other very much…

  10. staticrift says:

    Someone hasnt been wearing recondoms
    http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2009/09/06/grin-bear-it-recondoms/

    • RECONdoms never die, they’re only split in battle.

  11. ComaToast says:

    Obviously they’re gonna penetrate that base from the rear.

  12. L337MA573R says:

    I sense a continuation…

  13. Mmmmm…That fairy floss looks yummy.

  14. Gilver says:

    My mother is sitting across the room from me….I….can’t….smile….but I want to laugh my ass off.

Leave a Reply

