Twitter T&A Thursday: Gamertag Anagrams

Twitter T&A is where I ask your T(houghts) about various video game-related topics and you give me your A(nswers), all via Twitter. Sometimes serious, sometimes silly, they’re all 140 characters or less. You know what they say, less is more. Or something like that.

twitter bunch of twits
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams

Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams
Black Spacer
Gamertag Anagrams

*Make anagrams out of your gamertag here!

39 Responses to Twitter T&A Thursday: Gamertag Anagrams

  1. yay! i love easy t&a’s! =D

  2. I think KatoKatonian should be concerned.

    • bs angel says:

      I told him I thought his girlfriend should be concerned. O_o

    • bobothebrave says:

      does anyone else notice the Steven King reference?
      The Shining, anyone?

  3. Lol, this was a fun read. Nice job guys.

    “Ankle where Loin” sounds painful. I think.

  4. ComaToast says:

    lol at snotwoogle, Wet Log Soon, he obviously had one of the best :D

    • Snotwoogle says:

      Yep lol ;P

  5. shadowsquid86 says:

    HawtyMcBloggy -> Wag by Cloth Gym

    • bs angel says:

      I don’t know what to think about that!

  6. Araknoros says:

    Araknoros = Okra Arson

    I love it! ^_^

    • I read that as Orka Arson, and imagined a herd of flaming orca whales. Which was pretty bad-ass and terrible at the same time.

      • bs angel says:

        Maybe they just work for Bungie. :)

      • Arkonyx says:

        I read it as Orka Arson as well and imagined the same thing. Also, all I get from my name is Ark Onyx. =P

  7. E X Z A says:

    My Sac Ram Ho I, didn’t make it?

    Aw.

  8. SkelBrute says:

    I always miss T&A Thursdays… SkeletonBrute… Beer Token Slut… so appropriate. also… Rebel Toe Stunk, Broke Slut Teen, Broke Steel Nut

  9. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    bs angel – gas-e-ban (gassy-ban)
    – bang as-e (bang-assy)

    Oh, wait, was I supposed to be doing mine?

    • bs angel says:

      Ahem, yes. And for the record, I’m not gassy!!

  10. StephaBon says:

    db StephaBon db

    db Spa Bent Ho db

    I’m a spa bent ho……… :’ (

  11. IcyTreats says:

    IcyColdStare = Scarcely Do It

    I think the internets are trying to tell me something.

    • bs angel says:

      The internets certainly told the rest of us something, LOL … ;)

  12. halcylon says:

    How the fuck am I supposed to come up with an ananagram of Halcylon. Hal. Cylon. I’m drunk so it counts!

    • Marksman says:

      Hay Loc-on.
      If only you had a K, you would obliterate that haystack…

      Hy Can LOL
      I can Lol with bad spelling. My spell-checker says that “Hy” exists, though.

      I dunno, I’m just not that good at these. Look at mine. They reference gay shit. Urgh.

  13. Marksman says:

    Marksman Fusion-
    Mars in Man Anus OK (aka I approve of gay marriage with planets <.<)

    MiR Marksman-
    Mask Mah Rim ,with RN left over (I wish to avoid rape)

    WHY DO MINE SOUND GAY!?!?!?!?!
    <.<

    • IcyTreats says:

      because.

  14. Shirdel7221 says:

    The best thing I got was “Slid Her.”

  15. nickbeam21 says:

    GT: BigNasty21 …….. Big Nasty ;)

  16. dragnew says:

    Dragnew= Red Wang

    • Jim 028 says:

      You should probably get that looked at… >_>

  17. Xor1an says:

    Xor1an -> 1 Ox Ran

    But I like it better if I go with my original (which I sadly could not have as my gamertag):

    Xorian -> Ax Iron

  18. A Shaky Shotgun says:

    A Shaky Shotgun -> Haughty Asks No, Naughty Asks Ho, Goat Khan Hussy

    • A Shaky Shotgun says:

      got some more: Hanky Ass Tough, Has Yak Shotgun, A Hag Hussy Knot, Nut Shag Yak Hos

      anagram web site: http://wordsmith.org/anagram/

  19. Basic Paul says:

    I did my gamertag: basicpaul….. the one that stood out was…….

    Labia Cups/ Labia Cusp

    seriously?

    • bs angel says:

      LOL … awesome.

  20. Seenoht says:

    Seenoht = Tense Ho

    Awesome. Why so tense though?

    And we can’t leave out “Teh Noes!”

    • bs angel says:

      You should hit up StephaBon. He’s a ho too so you should get along great, plus he goes to the spa!

  21. VoltRabbit says:

    VoltRabbit/Bra Bit Volt

    Never trust a bra, I suggest they all be removed post haste.

  22. pwkwsfi says:

    pwkwsfi pwkwsfi :(

    • pwkwsfi says:

      oops used brackets der.

      anyway, i love anagrams. Great idea!

  23. halcylon says:

    Holy Clan

    :)

Leave a Reply

