Master Chief’s Romantic Side

One of the most decorated soldiers in the UNSC, Master Chief Petty Officer John-117 has a reputation for being the strong, silent type. Even reserved, cybernetically enhanced supersoldiers have a soft side though which is clearly evident in this spontaneous image captured over the romantic Valentine’s Day weekend. Wielding a bouquet of flowers and sporting what appears to be cookie hearts for eyes, I do believe this is the epitome of amore. And if I had to make a guess, the physical celebration of love and affection is probably one fight Master Chief doesn’t mind finishing time and time again.

Romantic Valentine's Day Master Chief

16 Responses to Master Chief’s Romantic Side

  1. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    He looks like a stripper with that tie on…..

    • PeterSimp says:

      I couldn’t agree more

    • Mizzy says:

      All the better!

    • DethPwn says:

      FOR GOD’S SAKES, SOMEONE RESTRAIN-

      *bs angel bursts through wall and steals Cheif*

  2. one crazy idiot says:

    I’m sure Angel wouldn’t mind if that were the case :D

    • ComaToast says:

      I’m sure Angel wouldn’t mind hiring him if that were the case :D

    • bs angel says:

      Done, and done.

      • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

        What permeation so you think he’s wearing on his helmet?

        • bs angel says:

          Which helmet are you referring to?

        • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

          did you even have to ask? I’m hoping for EVA, its the biggest…it makes my thighs quiver…

  3. VoltRabbit says:

    The SMG’s will make tonight a “sure thing”… :-/

  4. Monkey_lord says:

    I bet that his heart and eyes weren’t the only ones throbbing on Valentines Day.

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      AAAAAAAAUGHHGH MENTAL PICTURE!
      *asplodes*

      • bs angel says:

        You and me both. YEAH!

  5. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    It looks like someone’s just got a thumb down Killing Frenzy!
    Jees.

    I think I’ll thumb myself down for fun.

  6. liphttam1 says:

    I wish I had never seen that….

    It’s creepy and I don’t know why.

Leave a Reply

