O Halo Tree, O Halo Tree

Halo Christmas Tree

Christmas may have come and gone, but that doesn’t mean we can’t revel in the awesomeness that is this Halo-themed holiday tree. Made by Lilikwee and adorned with everything from action figures to a headset to almost every type of UNSC and Covenant grenade imaginable, the decorated to the hilt evergreen is topped with a papercraft version of Cortana. There’s only one thing missing that I can see, and that’s something that belongs under the tree: a certain Spartan supersoldier’s nether regions in a box, a.k.a. the best Christmas gift ever.

12 Responses to O Halo Tree, O Halo Tree

  1. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    Cortana can get on top of my tree anyday.

    • liphttam1 says:

      A white and a pink controller. Somebody is one lucky SOB.

      • liphttam1 says:

        … I didn’t press respond… WTF?

  2. OMG! i want the police lego guys!!! =O

  3. Socket says:

    What’s with the toilet paper?

    • bs angel says:

      That must be the “love” seat.

    • ComaToast says:

      I think I’m gonna have to use that toilet paper after looking at that tree.

      (Hilariously enough I was actually listening to The Lonely Island when I clicked this tab open.) :D

  4. That’s one sexy tree topper.

    The tree is nice too. >.>

  5. Overdoziz says:

    That’s one sexy pink controller.

  6. valinhorn says:

    I bet I can get Cortana to “light up”

  7. Marksman says:

    Wow, my tree is like, 4 times the size of that one (I think it’s actually about 8-9ft…So is my tree ;P), so anything like this that I would do would take YEARS. Goddammit.

  8. Jeff says:

    Using my observation skills I figure many “adventures” have and will be had on that green seat. Dirty, dirty, adventures.

Leave a Reply

