I Wanna Love You On Xbox Live

Some of us are celebrating a federal holiday today and have been granted an automatic extension to our commercially-driven lovefest of a weekend. Others of you are not so lucky though and will have to actually put effort into scoring a second night in a row. Luckily this Halo-themed music machinima is here to aid you in your neverending quest for action. Detailing a passionate wish for romance on everybody’s favorite multiplayer gaming service, this amorous melody rivals previous gamer-oriented, lovey-dovey tunes such as the Mario Kart Love Song. So grab that special someone, tell her this one is dedicated to her, and push play. And don’t be afraid to ask, “Are you naked yet?”

19 Responses to I Wanna Love You On Xbox Live

  1. XD That actually wasn’t bad.

  2. Xerone says:

    Don’t run away from me, the way you’re gaming, honey!

  3. Glasses Guy says:

    Nice. They guy did good.

  4. ComaToast says:

    Just listened to the Mario Kart song, good job for both of them. Man some people have talents that I wish I could haz.

    • ComaToast says:

      Now we know why it’s called the sexbox :D

    • Marksman says:

      Naww, thumbs-down on BOTH your posts? I’ll up-thumb them to even it out for you. Pity thumbs, ahoy.

  5. staticrift says:

    Great video. Hats off to him.

    “Are you naked yet?”

    • bs angel says:

      Am I ever not? Oh wait, were you even talking to me?

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        Pics or it didn’t—

        Wait WHAT?
        >.>
        <.<

      • Marksman says:

        I think you let off too much info there angel. Besides, any pictures that exist of you on these interwebz, you look fully clothed. Contrary to LaserPointer’s perversions, of course.

        Don’t mind me mate, just having a joke. ;)

  6. nemo says:

    damm you lack of closed caption support! Sometimes I hate being deaf, but at least I don’t have to hear all those whiney little 12 year olds in matchmaking so it evens out somewhat.

    • bs angel says:

      I messaged the creator to see if they had the lyrics posted anywhere. If they don’t, or if I don’t hear back from them, I’ll write them down tomorrow for you.

    • bs angel says:

      I just delivered the lyrics to your email inbox nemo. :)

      • Ollycity says:

        You are so nice!

      • nemo says:

        Thanks.

  7. You touch my spike grenade any day!

  8. L337MA573R says:

    Saw this when it first came out, and loved it.

  9. Thors toe says:

    Awesome. It made me lul. :)

  10. Tango says:

    “Sniff, Sniff”, That was so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

