Happy VDay!

Hawty McValentine
Valentine's Day, a day when true attraction cannot be denied

*A very special thank you to the extremely talented and always hilarious ZZoMBiE13 of AHCS for accurately depicting the very thing my dreams are made of!

51 Responses to Happy VDay!

  1. Panncakez says:

    HMB – Where dreams are made.

    • Ny Hitman 0401 says:

      You Sir, win six Internets!

  2. awe! that’s so cute! zzombie, you’re so awesome! happy, v-day angel!

  3. ReverendTiki says:

    I think I see the arrow on angel! Happy Valentines Day!

    • bs angel says:

      Who do you think I am, Miranda?!

      • ReverendTiki says:

        You say potatos, I say potatoes.

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        I didn’t see one, and I’m the expert.

        Not that like I was staring at Cartoon BS Angel’s crotch and fabulous rack.

        Or was I?

        (ProTip: I was.)

        • elpolloguapo says:

          What a pro.

  4. zzombie is awesome!

    wish i could draw ACTUAL people!

    • Glasses Guy says:

      Stick figures are people. sorta.

    • Gagazet says:

      your figures and comics are fucking awesome – start printing a picture out and copy it, you will get a feeling for the proportions of real faces hands penis etc.

      start with a pic of mine and a funny caption :D

      • give me a link to a picture and i’ll draw it!

        • Skeah says:

          Woah, did I just read that wrong (brain flying to the word penis), or did you just agree to drawing a picture of Gagazet’s penis if he shows it to you?
          =/
          XD

        • HellCat says:

          We r on HMB are you surprised?

        • oh no, sorry just the human, not the shlong attached to him

          ..and Gagazet has yet to reply so we can only assume he is a mermaid

  5. liphttam1 says:

    I don’t think angel looks quite right in this. Judging from the pictures, she should have been drawn much hotter then that.

    • soulofaqua says:

      Don’t forget with separate middle and ring finger!

      • liphttam1 says:

        Well I don’t mean to seem overly outgoing with my displeasures of zzombies art, but yes.

        Sorry zzombie, I realy like your art.

        • ReverendTiki says:

          UHH OOOHHH!

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        bs is a drell. lulz.

        • bs angel says:

          Uuummm, hello?! I’M RIGHT HERE YOU KNOW!

        • SonofMacPhisto says:

          Yeah. I know. Do you know what a drell is?

        • bs angel says:

          NO RESEMBLANCE!

        • elpolloguapo says:

          Thane is one sexy fellow.

        • SonofMacPhisto says:

          Exactly, just like bs. Only she’s female. I didn’t forget about that.

        • Sarge Tomzilla says:

          Ignore the Sompie, Angel, you’re a Quarian! With the suit fitting snug in all the right places, and an omni-tool that can call up a plasma grenade to stick ’em from behind any time.

          And that went somewhere horrible, didn’t it?

        • bs angel says:

          Oops, sorry I didn’t respond for a while. I was off looking for the world’s biggest chair …

        • SonofMacPhisto says:

          As my friend Char said of Miranda Lawson, ‘She’s got a an ass that won’t quit!’

    • liphttam1 says:

      Oh my god what did I start!?!?!?!

      • Something special!

        • IcyTreats says:

          to be remembered throughout the ages.

  6. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Chief seems to be most magnetic in his codpiece.

    • Marksman says:

      No, I think she was pointing the magnet there because…

      well, we all know…

      *CANTHOLDIT!* CODPIECE!

      • Marksman says:

        *SIGH*
        …and her attraction to it.
        Phew.

  7. liphttam1 says:

    Angel! You must be very strong! MasterChief weighs a half ton! the magnet would be moving you towards him! Not him towards you. Are you a spartan?

    • Its the power of love!

  8. Mr Viper says:

    Makes you wonder how much bsangel would pay for a literal Crotch Magnet.

    • YamiR says:

      Judging by this illustration… she IS a crotch magnet. Sort of.

      • Marksman says:

        No, she’s holding a crotch-magnet.
        JEEZ, get it right.
        …Lol.

        Nah, your cool. Thumbs up.

    • bs angel says:

      I already have one. It’s called my face. Bring it MC!

      • MGH1138 says:

        A girl’s face is like the third or fourth place a guy looks when he’s checking out a chick.

        …Just sayin’.

        • depends on the guy..usually i notice the face first then i check out the rest of the girl. Besides…personality first, looks second. ;)

      • bs angel says:

        I meant face as in for teabagging purposes, not physical appearance. :)

  9. Captain Spark says:

    The object of your magnet hasn’t been used before angel. You will need to help him with his targeting :)

    Happy Valentines day angel.

  10. ComaToast says:

    BOOM! Headshot :D Happy Vday y’all

  11. HellCat says:

    I think the middle and ring finger are stuck together for a reason.

    Btw this is so cute

  12. Marksman says:

    Happy V-Day Angel, in a totally non-male-crotch-attracting way, like you…

  13. Kato says:

    Awesome pic! Happy Valentine’s Day (belated) McBlogites!

  14. BiKo100995 says:

    really like the drawing.
    Whoever drew this is really good.
    P.S Angel actually is that hot.

  15. iPurism says:

    This is great. I wonder if he can do Cortana riding Master Chief into the sunset while McBloggy looks through her sniper scope xD

    (I did it for teh lulz.)

  16. Tango says:

    Master Chief, that poor bastard, wait until Cortana finds out

Leave a Reply

