Grin + Bear It: Prepped for Combat Insertion

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It 24

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

35 Responses to Grin + Bear It: Prepped for Combat Insertion

  1. IcyTreats says:

    Whoa, didn’t know Jorge swung that way. Interesting.

    Oh, and how can he reach around if he has no arms? lol.

  2. OwlAssassin says:

    Surely a reach around with a combat knife could end badly…

  3. RevMDN says:

    That’s a real shame.

  4. Xerone says:

    Haha, this is hilarious. XD Thanks for the laugh during my break.

  5. ReverendTiki says:

    I’m not really sure what to say. Is that what the new assassination animation is going to look like?

  6. Sgtpierceface says:

    Seriously, wtf?

    • happy valentines day!

  7. Visitor at home says:

    MY EYES!

  8. ZZoMBiE13 says:

    I feel dirty.

    • Well you are at HMB….

      • Ny Hitman 0401 says:

        Home of Nude Pics, Sexy Pronz, and Late-Night Uno ;)

        • Marksman says:

          OMG. Late night UNO.
          :fapfapfap:

          …Uhh, what? That wasn’t me…

  9. LOL. Caught me off guard. Nice.

  10. Cardo says:

    Jorge-052 doesn’t take ‘no’ for an answer.

  11. BFalcon says:

    Oh, oh no….

  12. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    *shiversmetimbers*
    Ewwwwwwww.

    • ah, a piratey reference! +5 points

      • Nuclear Pi says:

        NEVAH! Ninja’s are clearly the superior race/group/thingie
        You get what I mean

  13. liphttam1 says:

    Apparently nobody noticed how it said cumming not coming.

    • ;)

    • liphttam1 says:

      2 down arrows….

      Seem’s like I crossed the line, but then again, the artist did it first.

      • I didn’t even know there was text there. Thanks for pointing that out XD

  14. Emile’s helmet speaks for itself.

  15. DethPwn says:

    I elect we call the E.V.A. guy Agent Skully until further notice.

    All in favor say aye.

    • IcyTreats says:

      Aye. :D

    • Oh my god aye.

  16. elpolloguapo says:

    I’m pretty sure you weren’t this gutter-minded when you first arrived here, GaBI…

    • Strangedrop says:

      I know luke personally… so I can tell you that he many deeply repressed feelings, that are finally coming to light through his comic.

      I wish I was joking. :|

      • bs angel says:

        I’m sure everybody wished my feelings were a little more repressed.

  17. J23 says:

    Spartan boots have laces? Doubt it. I think Emile was just using a very flimsy alibi/excuse when he really just wanted a good ole fashioned…well, you know.

  18. Glasses Guy says:

    This better mean theres still a death reflex in Reach

  19. Marksman says:

    “Cumming Fall 2010”

    Jorge lasts a while, then?

    • IcyTreats says:

      Him and Emile both. :O

      • Marksman says:

        I’m sure Emile would’ve been pretty fucked after a few minutes of anal pene—

        Uhh.

        I wasn’t describing gay sex.

  20. Marksman says:

    GROUP HUG IN THE SHOWERS TONIGHT!

    …I mean, who said that..?

Leave a Reply

