Modern Warfare 2 Fail

18 Responses to Modern Warfare 2 Fail

  1. Xerone says:

    Haha! I laughed cause he deserved it.

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      Fucks sake… That guy was an amateur… lol

  2. William Sparrow says:

    That was so funny! I really didnt expect the sniper to see him and then SURPRISE ENDING!

  3. ComaToast says:

    Ya well there’s reasons he failed, maybe if it didn’t take 2 hours for the stupid guide button to pull up a message or something like that he coulda done it quicker, or if he woulda just shortened it to “Behind you” he woulda done it correctly. lol still was funny, I almost did this one day, I got behind the guy, but RIGHT as I was about to press guide button the guy turned around so I knifed him.

    • soulofaqua says:

      or used a keyboard.

  4. liphttam1 says:

    Beginning was mostly filler. But I assumed that would happen.

  5. ReverendTiki says:

    LAWLZ! I saw the title and thought it was going to be a video of all the glitches it has, but this was better!

  6. Kato says:

    *sad trombone*

    • ComaToast says:

      Or the sound the game makes whenever Mario dies.

  7. soulofaqua says:

    I expected there to be a guy behind him but this was so much better XD

  8. lal fail

  9. StephaBon says:

    That would have been so much Win if he didn’t turn around. wow, that was good.

    • Apollo Running says:

      There are plenty of videos like that around youtube. What makes this so funny is the fact that he did turn around.

      As a matter of fact I almost thought this one was going to be like every other video where you get behind the sniper and tell him to turn around via XBL message, and when he does you knife him, and I woulda been all like, angel, you n00b, this is soo overdone. So touché, angel, touché.

      • bs angel says:

        :takes a bow:

  10. DethPwn says:

    I was holding my bladder SOO hard for SOO long, and I ALMOST lost it when I saw the motion going on behind the Xbox message screen, but I held it in.

    And then I heard Christian Bale.

    And then I peed.

  11. crymsonnite says:

    and that’s why the chat pad is amazing
    he shoulda done a shorter message, I’m gonna do that now though, I should record it in case I fail

  12. Elitearbiter says:

    A shot up the ass and a quick tea-bag would have sufficed.

  13. L337MA573R says:

    I lol’d so hard, especially since I’ve seen it done correctly.

Leave a Reply

