Next on the List, Play More Xbox!

Personalized Gamer Notepad

Bestowing small presents upon your significant other is a thoughtful and appreciated gesture, and getting those trinkets personalized for a specific individual is even better. That’s why this gamer-themed notepad is an obvious choice for brightening your other half’s day. Featuring the name of your choosing with the accompanying text, “When you’re done playing xbox… how about getting some shit done!!! PLEASE!!!”, this $8 tablet of paper would serve as an excellent substitute for whatever you’re using to draft your current Honey-Do list. You know, I’m guessing I just solved your what to buy for Valentine’s Day dilemma. You’re welcome!

12 Responses to Next on the List, Play More Xbox!

  1. soulofaqua says:

    Capitalistic! Instead of buying a card I made my own cards. ^^
    Made cute cupcakes with ink.
    Even if I wanted to get her this it would be too late to give her anyway with shipment to here and to there included.

    • bs angel says:

      This would definitely be something easy to create yourself. Maybe not the entire pad but at least a few sheets.

      • soulofaqua says:

        Most definitely. However my cupcake isn’t. I am so proud of myself…. even though I made 5 ones before I was happy with the outcome…. then tried writing the poem on a scrap for… 3 times before I liked the consistency of my writing. I have a very bad handwriting. ^^;

        • bs angel says:

          If you have time, snap a pic and shoot it to me via email. As a card person, I’d love to see it. :)

        • soulofaqua says:

          Well I can snap one of the designs that didn’t make it but the card has already been sent.
          I have however already a link to the Muffin I made in a likewise way some time ago. Although I used two different sizes of brushes for that one.

          http://soulofaqua.deviantart.com/art/muffin-o-luvvin-131967274

  2. liphttam1 says:

    Is there other options?

    When your done playing PS3?

    When your done playing Wii?

    When your done playing DS?

    When your done playing with your click. (notice what cI looks like)

    • soulofaqua says:

      Yup, there are. Just click on the link and just look under seller’s other items.

      • liphttam1 says:

        YAY!

        • bs angel says:

          I’m sure you could message the seller if you were looking for something in particular too. Custom orders are pretty standard on Etsy. :)

  3. Needs moar exclamation points.

    I think that pad is a good idea for just about all of us, though.

  4. Atlas says:

    At the top of that list should be “My Girlfriend”

  5. shadowsquid86 says:

    I can’t let you do that Dave…

Leave a Reply

