The Dedicated Gamer: Katamari

Some people enjoy gaming as a favorite pastime while others simply cannot resist taking their obsession to the next level. The Dedicated Gamer is about the passionate, talented, and sometimes flat out psycho people who love their video games and find interesting and impressive ways to express that eternal adoration. Whether it’s through confectionery delights, cosplay, or specialized crafts, all of these gamers have one thing in common: they’re nothing if not dedicated.

Katamari Cosplay

Katamari Cake

spacer

Katamari Tattoo

spacer

Katamari Jacket

spacer

Katamari Cosplay

spacer

Katamari Cupcake

spacer

Katamari Xbox 360

spacer

Katamari Legos

spacer

Katamari Baby

spacer

Katamari Cake

spacer

Katamari Beads

spacer

Katamari Cosplay

spacer

Katamari Pumpkin

spacer

Katamari License Plate

spacer

Katamari Wedding

spacer

Katamari Bento

spacer

Katamari Painting

spacer

Katamari Cosplay

spacer

Katamari Cake

spacer

Katamari Crochet

spacer

Katamari Baby

spacer

Katamari Cake

spacer

Katamari Papercraft

spacer

Katamari Cosplay

spacer

Katamari Pumpkin

spacer

Katamari My Little Pony

spacer

Katamari Apron

spacer

Katamari Dog Costume

spacer

Katamari Cake

spacer

Katamari Cosplay

*All images are active links back to the source.
the dedicated gamer

23 Responses to The Dedicated Gamer: Katamari

  1. some of those pictures are going to give me nightmares

    • SoFickle says:

      Like that last one.

      • DeepCee says:

        You made me scroll up and look again *shudder*

        • Spaz says:

          Excess of pizza pops and doritos + spandex = bad visual.

  2. Ehhhh……Yea……..

    • ReverendTiki says:

      I really like the xbox. T works really well. But a tattoo, really?

  3. JLay says:

    20th picture looks like he is stuck to a ball of bewbs!

    • bs angel says:

      That’s exactly what that is, LOL! I was wondering if anybody would catch that.

  4. MGH1138 says:

    That game is not that cool. Halo I can understand, but Katamari? Really?

    • Mizzy says:

      My sentiments exactly.

    • bs angel says:

      I actually really enjoy this game. It wrecks havoc on my motion sickness but it’s pretty fun. :)

      • Kato says:

        Ditto. Plus the music is catchy in a weird way.

    • InsaneViking says:

      The demo was sweet, but this is a pretty resounding acclamation. I imagine I can probably pick it up for cheap, too.

      Wait, did I just get steamrolled by the Katamari ball?

  5. Goth kid + Katamari had me a little “WTF”-faced. Last picture had me wanting to hide under my desk.

    I’d like to see that guy duke it out with the King from Burger King, come to think of it.

    • JLay says:

      That last picture is what happens when Katamari, Burger King, and Wario have an threesome!

  6. Glasses Guy says:

    Need, eye bleach, must, erase, images, from, head.

  7. ImTriForceGuy says:

    Eh, not exactly my cup of tea. But let’s not get started about my collection.

  8. PikminGod says:

    I love katamari!! The main tune is actually my ringtone right now!!

  9. Socket says:

    I like the one with the katamari costumes.

  10. Faren22 says:

    Na-naaaaa, na-na-na na na naa, na, na na na na-na naaaa…
    Come, sing with me!

  11. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    what is that in #7 under the xbox?

  12. Poopie McGhee says:

    I remember around the time I first found your site, you had pics of a Katamari themed wedding or something…

  13. Pingback: Dress Up As a Katamari |

Leave a Reply

