How To Not Make Breasts in Video Games

Creating realistic breasts in video games is not quite as simple as it looks. They need to be carefully nurtured into existence, handled with the lightest of touches until they reach the pinnacle of perfection, forming delicate mounds of beauty worthy of lustful looks from thousands of prepubescent boys who have tired of the stagnant images found in the lingerie section of their mother’s JC Penney catalogs. Or I suppose game designers can just make ’em get all jiggy with it too. Either way works.

37 Responses to How To Not Make Breasts in Video Games

  1. kilaMOMjaro says:

    At least her face doent look like a 4 year old. :p Anime chicks= big boobs + face of a toddler.

    …..and his booty dance was scary!

  2. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    What the christ is this from!?

    Eh, bewbs are bewbs, I’m not gonna complain.

    • bs angel says:

      Resonance of Fate apparently. BOING BOING BOING!

      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resonance_of_Fate

      • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

        Thanks Angel! I might have to investigate this game further – for my uh… research… yeah…

        Jiggle jiggle!

  3. NartFOpc says:

    God dammit Japan

    • MGH1138 says:

      This ^.

      Are those things defying gravity?

      Guys in Japan must be awfully lonely…

  4. Monkey_lord says:

    Did she just have a foodgasm when she ate that sausage? I am so confused/weird out.

  5. Pingback: randomrocket » Re: In der Hölle gibt es Titten

  6. NBA Kirkland says:

    That guy has issues. I’m glad someone hit him.

  7. w… t… f… O_o that was so freakin weird! i…. i can’t even describe it… just, WEIRD!

  8. Felipe 058 says:

    At 0:48 I was like “wtf mate?” Then from 0:57-1:21 (when he was, er, dancing?) I was like “O.O WTF?”

    • smurph says:

      yeah… i think that was a record number of WTF moments in less than 2 minutes.

  9. augustelc says:

    DAMN. japanese people create some weiiird shit man

  10. Kato says:

    What… What are they *doing*?

    Also, how did you know about the JC Penny’s catalog… Were you peaking in my window?

  11. Mizzy says:

    Mmmm DoA and Onechanbara all over again.

    I think that jiggle dance convinced me to get it.

  12. Kalamarikidd says:

    I think the laws of physics are perceived very differently in Japan.

    • Arkonyx says:

      Indeed O.o

  13. xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

    You seem to be an expert on this subject, Angel.

    And the last part of the video made me laugh. Hard.

  14. Sarge Tomzilla says:

    Part of me wants to know what in the name of god they are saying, so we can have some perspective.

    The other part of me does not want to know due to that perspective. Seriously, WTF

    • xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

      You don’t want to know.

  15. GeneralCupcakes says:

    What Physics Engine did they use for THAT game? ;P

    • DethPwn says:

      The Crysis Flubber Engine

      • xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

        The most demanding physics engine of all time.

  16. liphttam1 says:

    I don’t understand? My problem was the guy’s dance, not the over bouncy bewbs.

  17. ComaToast says:

    Wtf just happened? O.o I don’t think my brain can comprehend the things that just flashed before my eyes.

  18. Sense a lot that made…

  19. borrowedchief says:

    Ahhh, good times

  20. ImTriForceGuy says:

    And they say our penis’ have a mind of their own!!!

  21. Crazy A 64 says:

    I did a weird dance then got slapped in the face and I JIZZED IN MY PANTS!

  22. Overdoziz says:

    What actually happened?

  23. Malechei says:

    Can we also chalk that up to the most WTF moment ever in a video game? I really need to start watching these with sound.

  24. StuntDouble2483 says:

    Hilarious. No where near as shameless as some of Tomonobu Itagaki’s stuff, though.

  25. HellCat says:

    ….I usually like what the japanese make but, Bouncing bewbs and foodgasms and weird dancing? What were the game developers smoking?

  26. Wortwortwort says:

    WHAT THE F*** WAS THAT GUY DOING?!!!!?!?!?

  27. Wortwortwort says:

    ….. Did he just get punched when he stared at the other chicks bewbs?

  28. Wortwortwort says:

    Oh and can we get that in english?

  29. lucy loo says:

    woah….

    bewbs that do totally different things at the same time!

Leave a Reply

