Fergie’s 2010 Grammy Costume Takes Inspiration From Halo?

FergieSpacerCortana
Futuristic Fergie Looks Like Cortana

33 Responses to Fergie’s 2010 Grammy Costume Takes Inspiration From Halo?

  1. Christ, its like somebody combined Xena and Cortana, but messed it up majorly.

  2. Visitor at home says:

    Still hawt. But needs more blue. Everything tastes better with blue.

  3. ReverendTiki says:

    Ahhh! Whats up with creepy animted Cortana?

  4. LordOsiris says:

    From the neck down, she is very hot.

    • t0rm3n7 says:

      her head looks disproportionate, it’s freaking me out…
      o.O

  5. borrowedchief says:

    Lets see, more blue, or stacked. Blue or stacked… Decisions decisions.

  6. Looks more like a play on Mass Effect, actually.

    • bs angel says:

      Link a pic!

    • HellCat says:

      ME1 or 2?

      It reminds me a bit of miranda

    • Samara ME2

      • LOL – Sorry for messing up the formating.

        • bs angel says:

          No worries. I popped some coding on it to clean it up. :)

        • Do you see what I’m talking about?

      • Holy crap, you’re right. Ugh, now I won’t be able to look at Samara again. Then again, I always thought of The Ring when I saw her, so Fergie might be a step up. But I might actually prefer a creepy girl crawling out of a well.

        Anyway, nice connection there.

        • Hey, just keep her default outfit on and you’ll be fine. ;)

  7. HammerShot says:

    All I can see is that her right one is bigger.

    • xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

      No, just more perky.

  8. Cardo says:

    The only difference between these two pics (besides the color) is the fact that Fergie’s personality is all in her chestal region.

  9. ComaToast says:

    BS, you could teach her a thing or two. She’s such an amateur.

  10. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    To be honest, it’s bewbs, I’m not going to complain.

  11. Looks like she’s wearing a silver cod piece.

    • DeepCee says:

      That’s what I noticed first… O_o

      • Glasses Guy says:

        All I noticed first was one bewb was bigger. Than I noticed Cortana was moving and got freaked out.

    • bs angel says:

      I noticed the codpiece too! Maybe she’s the next Lady Gaga.

  12. liphttam1 says:

    Sorry I couldn’t stop staring at the Cortana gif…..

    What were we talking about?

  13. Hedgemony says:

    Why does Fergie look like Steven Tyler? I feel funny…

    • Cardo says:

      I KNEW there was something familiar about that pic! You nailed it.

    • JLay says:

      Dude looks like a lady…

  14. Spaz says:

    Cortana WISHES she had boobs like that!

  15. DethPwn says:

    Am I the only one who got flashbacks of The Backstreet Boys from The BEP’s performance?

  16. pwkwsfi says:

    how are we supposed to know if Fergs peed herself in THAT outfit?

  17. MGH1138 says:

    She looks ridiculous.

    Somebody needs to show up to one of these things in jeans and a t-shirt.

    • HellCat says:

      I agree. Celebs are taken too seriously these days

Leave a Reply

