The Crazy Game of Worms Remade in Clay

Clay Worms

Clay Worms

Source [PlanetJune] via [Sprite Stitch]

10 Responses to The Crazy Game of Worms Remade in Clay

  1. smurph says:

    wow that’s awesome. they should make those out of plastic and sell them (to me).

  2. I’ll buy.

    • HellCat says:

      They should actually use these to play worms somehow

  3. bs angel says:

    I love the sheep, both in game and also the adorable clay figure version!

  4. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    The super-sheep is awesome! Also I love the little smoke trail coming from the back of the bazooka XD

  5. Scotty-Bob says:

    I love this game!! Awesome!

  6. sleepingdragon80 says:

    Those are adorable! I want a set to give to my dad. he loves that game :)

  7. porge says:

    I remember playing World Party on my “old” PS1… I never actually figured the game out but I sure had fun!

  8. One Crazy Idiot says:

    My two young boys love watching me play the 2 XBLA Worms games. The kids crack up a ton while watching.

  9. Schoony says:

    I LOVE THIS GAME. I didn’t think that anyone actually remembered it.

Leave a Reply

