Zero Punctuation: Bayonetta

Vodpod videos no longer available.

19 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Bayonetta

  1. OwlAssassin says:

    He’s English? Didn’t realise me country has such awesome talent <3
    How is Bayonetta described in Ctrl Alt Del? Oh yeah, a spider with boobs XD

    • Mizzy says:

      Australian, actually.

      • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

        He is English, but he lives in Australia.

        • Mizzy says:

          Could’ve sworn it was the other way around. I guess I fail this time.

        • Marksman says:

          A good change for him, hey?

          …I’m sorry Ben. All can say, is, you shoulda come here and left the convicts there! We got the good place!
          Even though I’m the first person in my family to be born in Aus, but y’know.

    • staticrift says:

      Don’t be too suprised, complaining about things is what us English are famous for. That and rain… bloody rain (I actually like rain but insulting it is in my blood… bloody blood).

  2. Mizzy says:

    I had the feeling it was going to be like this. Now if only I could stop my husband from buying it.

    • ComaToast says:

      Don’t try, he’ll just tell his friends and they’ll start up a petition against you. :D

      • Mizzy says:

        I’m not sure, considering I know all the illegal crap they pull.

    • liphttam1 says:

      I have advice, but I won’t give it to you to prevent me from being a creepy pervert.

      • Mizzy says:

        Does it have to do with clothes removal?

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      I actually thought the game was pretty good, in a goofy way…

  3. Zwooosh says:

    haha liked this episode :P

    He is right though :P
    All hail mid-boss checkpoints!

  4. Wortwortwort says:

    Yahtzee FTW!

  5. liphttam1 says:

    In case the end makes no sense to you Bayonetta has a one hand play mode that automatically controls movement, you just push buttons. This effectively leaves your other hand free.

    For…

    Um…

    Hand push ups.

  6. Pac-man story is the best.

  7. xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

    This one was pretty funny, actually.
    Best part was when I said ‘AAAUGH’ when explaining PacMan.
    I lol’d so hard.

  8. Kato says:

    “Wrinkly Undercarriage”, what a wonderful euphemism.

  9. Marksman says:

    One thing I’ve noticed, he doesn’t censor a pair of boobs or the cheeks, but a nutsack appears and it’s pixelated? Eh?

Leave a Reply

