IH3SotW: Playing with Vibration On

IH3SotW (short for Inappropriate Halo 3 Screenshot of the Week) places heavy emphasis on the inappropriate. While each featured screenshot will be delightfully distasteful, some may be more subtle than others. I won’t bother explaining them since figuring it out for yourself will be half the fun. Every one taken from my personal Halo pr0n collection, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Halo 3 Screenshot
Author: Disasterpiece88

24 Responses to IH3SotW: Playing with Vibration On

  1. Cardo says:

    Hey, it’s a powerful, purple space-pickle!

  2. ReverendTiki says:

    Do not pull the trigger!

  3. VoltRabbit says:

    Sybian Machine Halo 3 Collectors Edition

  4. pwkwsfi says:

    ‘Taint what I consider a good time, but to each his own.

  5. augustelc says:

    master chief quickly realized that this is NOT the way to “mount” a wraith.

  6. xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

    Just imagine that with a Brute in him-I mean, uh, it. The wraith. Yeah.

  7. DeepCee says:

    Prophet : I shall light this holy ring and…. What are you doing to my tank ?

    :P

  8. DethPwn says:

    Pretty limber for a guy in a 1000 pound armor suit.

  9. ComaToast says:

    Some people like having lit cigarettes put in their butt… Master Chief takes it to a higher level of extreme :D

    • ComaToast says:

      I meant for the burning of the plasma turret. My joke had nothing to do with the joke that was meant from this pic though.

  10. liphttam1 says:

    I thought MC was a giver not a taker…..

  11. Ouch?

  12. So, I’m looking at that orange symbol on the… fin thingy of the tank, and it suddenly, somehow, looks dirty…

    • Arkonyx says:

      I was just thinking the same thing….O.o

  13. JLay says:

    Halo 3: Vehicle boarding – your doing it wrong!

  14. A Shaky Shotgun says:

    The Chief was preparing to mule kick the plasma turret off the wraith, when it suddenly turned and put him in an awkward position.

  15. HellCat says:

    So we finally found out what chief wanted to get from this war

    • IcyTreats says:

      “Chief, you mind telling me what you’re doing on that Wraith?”
      “(Arbiter’s voice) No.”

  16. L337MA573R says:

    I’m sorry, I’ve just gotta ask…if the secondary weapon, the turret, is aiming there, then where’s the main gun aiming?

    • Steve the Lekgolo says:

      Umm…

  17. pressxtoreload says:

    Is Chief going to have little Banshee babies?

  18. Atlas says:

    I wonder what the Brute that was manning the turret is thinking…

    • H3kl4 says:

      Manning that turret. lol.

  19. Marksman says:

    Not sure if it’s just my computer, but all images uploaded to this website become slightly pixelated. Dammit. Not like I wanna see spartan pr0n or anything…

Leave a Reply

