The Gamer Bra: NOM NOM NOM

The Gamer Bra

As seen at Etsy

38 Responses to The Gamer Bra: NOM NOM NOM

  1. Atlas says:

    I’m sure Mrs. Pacman is jealous.

    • DT62 says:

      At first I was like Nom Nom Nom.

      Then I saw her face in the other picture and was like NO NO NO!!!

      • HellCat says:

        whats wrong with her face?

  2. ReverendTiki says:

    I think this “bra” falls a little flat.

    • Mizzy says:

      S’more of a tubetop than a bra.

      • bs angel says:

        S’mores … another worthy NOM NOM NOM!

  3. smurph says:

    half gamer, half stoner… i like it!

  4. lskcrcrjvsa says:

    i don’t think that qualifies as a bra…still awesome tho.

  5. Hah. Bewbs.

    Munchies, eh? Interesting placement.

    • Different strokes.

  6. Kalamarikidd says:

    That is what we in the sophisticated and pretentious “mobile home” community call a tube top.

    • bs angel says:

      I thought it was more tube toppish too. Well, except for the no torso coverage thing. But it’s listed as a bra so I called it a bra, lol …

  7. Apollo Running says:

    Best feature on etsy= “click to zoom in”

    too bad she didnt shave her pits that day =(

    • Mizzy says:

      Let’s see you maintain nicely shorn pits every week! 8D It’s not all it’s cracked up to be.

      • Yeah, Apollo… I really would like to see you try!

        • Apollo Running says:

          I guess I’m not man enough =(

        • bs angel says:

          The internet would like to see pics of your pits Apollo. Post at your leisure.

        • Apollo Running says:

          lolsrsly?

        • xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

          Yes, Internet is srs busyness.

        • HellCat says:

          Pics or it didnt happen. so if you post no pics then u have no pits

  8. liphttam1 says:

    There is no proof this is a girl… Could just be a guy. No cleavage, can’t tell.

    • liphttam1 says:

      Oopsy…. I feel silly. Should have clicked the picture before commenting.

      • Marksman says:

        Not a really pretty face, is it? She looks like a weirdo.

  9. It should be called the bra-tube cos its not really a bra and its not really a tube top.

  10. Visitor at home says:

    I’m sorry. There was a bra-tube-thing? I was looking at bewbs.

  11. Panncakez says:

    That girl looks like she’s had some issues of late. Possibly sleep, maybe otherwise. As for the bewbies, well, they’re bewbies. Nuff said.

  12. DethPwn says:

    Those look more like Pac-Dots than Power Pellets.

  13. Socket says:

    And this is why you don’t put pictures of yourself on the web…

    • IcyTreats says:

      If you ever want to sell something, that is.

  14. For the record, I just now noticed the Pacman graphics. Make of that what you will.

    • HellCat says:

      Even though theyre flat i noticed them too man. your not alone.

      I gotta say its a good idea except i dont get why ud put “munchies” on a bra…. oh and she has no bewbs

      • IcyTreats says:

        This is about a Pacman bra? I thought it was some…nevermind.

      • porge says:

        If you somehow get bored of the pictures it says it was made from a t-shirt I believe. I’m pretty sure I saw that shirt before it was so awesome

  15. I’d tap that… If it were on someone else.

    I’d tap that anyway if there were no other options.

    I wouldn’t tap that if it was comprised of solidified STDs stringed together to form clothing… That sounds scientific. I should find out of people have looked into that.

  16. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    Ummmmmmmmm……..I have nothing positive to contribute.

  17. Jillybean says:

    I dunno . . . I guess I could use it as a headband.

  18. Captain Spark says:

    She needs a sandwich……lots of them :)

  19. Tango says:

    I love this blog…….

Leave a Reply

