Steampunk Game Boy

Steampunk Game Boy

Steampunk Game Boy

Source [GEARFUSE]

22 Responses to Steampunk Game Boy

  1. Panncakez says:

    Man, I wish I had this when I was younger.

    • Xbox mania says:

      LOL.. I am young and I wish I had this too :D When we are rich we are not young.. when we are young we can’t afford it :(

  2. augustelc says:

    wow that is legit. i kinda want it now.

  3. That is pretty effin’ awesome.

  4. H3llraiser says:

    I would of been the coolest kid in elementary school with this.

  5. Voicedwalnut says:

    1 word to say : AWESOME

  6. pwkwsfi says:

    wow. I’ll bet before that thing was painted it looked like a Borg Gameboy.

  7. StuntDouble2483 says:

    That’s the second sexiest god damned thing I’ve ever seen…

    • augustelc says:

      number one: chuck norris

    • bs angel says:

      number one: an ornamental codpiece

  8. Socket says:

    Someone should be a Steampunk 360. Actually, someone probably has…I’m just too lazy to check.

    • ComaToast says:



      done and done

    • dragnew says:

      There needs to be Steampunk Everything. Seriously.

  9. Monkey_lord says:

    Not only that I am amazed at this, but there is also a cover for the batteries! Now where is my copy of Pokemon blue? Kudos.

    • tyalka93 says:

      I need to dig that game out and put some batteries in mine.

  10. Rhamsey says:

    That is sweet looking.

  11. t0rm3n7 says:

    I wish I had the time and talent to do stuff like this.

  12. Al Beckett says:

    Get a load of those gears =D

  13. A.Ether says:

    I wonder how much I’d have to pay this guy to make one of those for me.

    • bs angel says:

      He mentioned the possibility of eventually putting it on eBay so you may have the opportunity to find out just that.

      • valinhorn says:

        I could probably build one just like, or at least similar to this pretty quickly if there is this much interest in getting one.

        I think he should have put an orange or yellow back light into it since he is using it for LJSD and that makes it a lot easier to see in non-optimal lighting siuations aka most of life.

  14. Marksman says:

    That is… Beyond epic. That’s like the prize at the end of an epic journey. It’s just Epic. Once more, epic.

Leave a Reply

