A Punch-Out!! Switchplate Cover That’s Always Turned On

Video Game Switchplate Cover

As seen at Etsy

11 Responses to A Punch-Out!! Switchplate Cover That’s Always Turned On

  1. The faces in the crowd make it even better. “:O”

  2. NartFOpc says:

    Could have used someone a bit more intimidating than Glass Joe, but I’d still buy it.

  3. liphttam1 says:

    Is he giving him a BJ? Is that what I’m supposed to be seeing?

    • bs angel says:

      I don’t know about anybody else but that’s the only thing I see.

      • Panncakez says:

        I don’t exactly see that, but I could come to a conclusion like that based on Glass Joe’s expression and the position of his (don’t know main character’s name, shame on me) face near Joe’s crotch.

        • Qwerty says:

          It’s Little Mac, I think. Big Mac’s little brother.

      • Marksman says:

        T’would also explain the look on the crowds faces, as Queen 0f Blades said, “:O”.

      • liphttam1 says:

        You perv.

        But that’s not a bad thing in a girl….

  4. Glasses Guy says:

    I would buy this.

  5. IcyTreats says:

    “:O”

  6. DethPwn says:

    WANT!!!

Leave a Reply

