Grin + Bear It: Ask the Audience

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It 20

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

62 Responses to Grin + Bear It: Ask the Audience

  1. iCeDrAgOn01 says:

    C FTW :] Hahaha

  2. cardo says:

    Ha! Like A, C and D probably a lil too much but if I had to choose I’d say C. Ooor you could add E: Push her down the flight of stairs behind her and run for a slipspace-rupture!

  3. 37 says:

    d, cos she is a man hehehe, and he did a man, wait, that makes master chief gay :O… NOO!!!!!

  4. Xerone says:

    C.

    Also, when she has the baby, should it come out like a Pez? lol.

    • genuine plot spolier alert!! will have to re-think…

      • Xerone says:

        Awe, did I ruin something? D:

        • it’s ok, it was only an idea! it all depends on which one gets voted for!

  5. 37 says:

    d, hehe cos she is a man, and cheif is a man, wait, does that make master chief gay :O NOoOoO!!!1!

  6. OwlAssassin says:

    I’m going for C. Virgil knows best

  7. pittofdoom says:

    I vote for D.

  8. A or C?? I just don’t know!

  9. Eternalist says:

    Certainly A. ‘Tis hilarious.

    • HellCat says:

      A. So funny cos she’ll fall for it

      • Qwerty says:

        A!

      • Skeah says:

        Well I’d probably fall for it too if I couldn’t see the ground around my chin…

        A! It’s a legitimate strategy.

  10. Monkey_lord says:

    C. If Virgil can repair the Superintendent then he can verify.

  11. Radius says:

    C or D.

  12. soulofaqua says:

    Oh god I can’t decide between C and A… Help meh D:<

  13. JLtheking says:

    C. Virgil know best =)

  14. t0rm3n7 says:

    C. XD

  15. Kraken says:

    C for me.

  16. I’m going with C, but they’re all good. :P

  17. Ragingterror says:

    They’re all good, but I feel C is the clear winner here.

  18. Mizzy says:

    C all the way.

  19. IcyTreats says:

    C. ftw.

  20. Gin says:

    A for me.

  21. C

  22. DethPwn says:

    D!!!

  23. Zwooosh says:

    C! Virgil FTW :D

  24. liphttam1 says:

    I’d vote for C but I know we won’t see anything… so D

  25. keep the votes coming, don’t worry about what might come out of it all – leave that to me!

  26. Mjonir says:

    A for me :)

  27. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Sending in Vergil to confirm.

    Oh. My. God. :D

  28. Cleansing Aura says:

    C FTW! Definitely C!

    Roflmao – In you go Virgil…. Good luck that man… Blob,

  29. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    A definitely.

  30. Billdebeast says:

    B. I’m the only one so far… if the baby is born will it have a helmet? O_o

    • I havn’t drawn anyone with a face apart from Steve (and his face IS on his helmet) so it will have a helmet stuck on i’d imagine

  31. My votes on A =)

  32. Ray says:

    C.
    LMFAOROFLMFAOA
    (Laughing my fucking ass off, rolling on the floor laughing my fucking ass off again ^_^ )

  33. OH, I FORGOT TO SAY!!!!

    voting for this ends at some random point in the near future, whenever comments seem to die down a bit… but i’ll comment to say no more voting and that I’ll be starting the next comic with the results

  34. The Splatterer says:

    C FTW

  35. Crazeye0 says:

    D

  36. Stryder says:

    Definitely C

  37. ComaToast says:

    Now this is where you make decisions that impact the rest of the game…
    A. Right Hook
    B. Abandon Her Child
    C. Kill Her Boyfriend
    D. Push Her Out a Window
    AHA! It looks like he’s chosen secret option E. All Of The Above

    • OwlAssassin says:

      Loving the obscure machinima reference!

  38. Glasses Guy says:

    Why not all of them? It could even go in order! He tries to play dead, but she notices, so he trie to hang-himself, failing because of his armor, sends in Virgil, then remember she’s a man?

    • fool says:

      That is a great idea! All of them, in order!

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      I agree, or just C or D

  39. L337MA573R says:

    C.

  40. Sarge Tomzilla says:

    A.

  41. You know what they say…..”You the man!”

  42. Elitearbiter says:

    C cos if she isnt pregnant, like avatar she could become a mated pair with vergil

  43. DeepCee says:

    A or C…so confused !!

  44. Shirdel7221 says:

    D.

  45. A Shaky Shotgun says:

    C

  46. Gilver says:

    Its…”Vergil”…with an E…..Gosh I am such a nazi….

    I can’t choose between A and C
    lol

  47. ryaucinotee says:

    vote C

  48. CCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCSEECCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC!!!!!!!!!!!!

  49. 117649 says:

    a, snake style

  50. Panncakez says:

    C, FTW.

  51. Staticrift says:

    I’m voting for C… wait A… No, D… Definetly C (I think)

  52. Voting’s closed!!

Leave a Reply

