Zero Punctuation: Torchlight

Vodpod videos no longer available.

4 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Torchlight

  1. pittofdoom says:

    I’ve never even heard of Torchlight. Doesn’t sound like I’ve missed much.

    • rambaldi says:

      I think I have heard of it before, pretty sure the guys over at Penny Arcade did something about the helper animal…

  2. xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

    What an original name.
    And that sounds like the kind of game I stop playing after 5 minutes.

    I wonder if he’s running out of games to review, as he’s just reviewed 3 dollars of drinking-straw-gravel-klondike-bar.

  3. DethPwn says:

    Am I the only person having trouble with fullscreen?

Leave a Reply

