The Cutest Portal Pillow You Will See Today

Portal Video Game Pillow

As seen at Etsy

20 Responses to The Cutest Portal Pillow You Will See Today

  1. Dragnew says:

    Wow…
    I can hear my teeth rotting, and my pancreas feels like it’s about to collapse from overuse, and I’m only looking at a picture of the damn thing. Must. Have.

  2. LSDiesel says:

    Hey, something NOT Halo related.

    • bs angel says:

      Yes, because the other six non-Halo-related posts currently on my front page don’t count, right?

      :slaps LSDiesel then wanders away after hearing someone mention Master Chief:

      • rowboat 000 says:

        Ouch. At least it wasn’t the chair.

  3. augustelc says:

    the sides look like moss… and the center looks edible… i feel hungry now.

  4. I can haz? I need to buy some gaming accessories. Hey! You should do a gamers guide to college shopping! I could really use an outline like that come September.

  5. xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

    Aperture Science has branched out to comfort technology? Sign. Of. Apocalypse.

  6. Atlas says:

    That’s actually legitimately scary, it’s so cute.

  7. Indeed Not says:

    If GLaDOS was lying about everything else, does that mean she was lying about the Companion Cube being able to speak? Does that mean this thing will stab me?! Eh, whatever. It’s worth the risk.

  8. DethPwn says:

    It reminds me of a black sheep. That has been horribly, horribly disfigured.

  9. Panncakez says:

    Pom-pompous. It’s so huggable, I doubt that I’d want to lie on it, anyway.

  10. Wasiq says:

    Why is it black/grey?

    I prefer my white/grey companion cube, thank you very much.

    • bs angel says:

      I would guess because white pillows are a bitch to keep clean. Darker is much easier maintenance-wise.

      • ComaToast says:

        Plus black colored pillows make you look cool :D

  11. :D That’s awesome.

  12. Marksman says:

    Wow. I wish I had more of a creative streak as to make cool shit like this, and the money to buy it. I’m saving up to pre-order the Reach limited/Legendary/whatever edition. God Damnit.

  13. Elitearbiter says:

    It looks diseased…very diseased

  14. Eternalist says:

    It looks nothing like a pillow, more like a cake. That is, if it isn’t a lie.

    • Elitearbiter says:

      What if it was a pie, then would it be a lie?

      • Eternalist says:

        No, but it wouldn’t be as great as a cake.

Leave a Reply

