New BioShock 2 Screenshots

BioShock 2 Screenshot

BioShock 2 Screenshot

BioShock 2 Screenshot

BioShock 2 Screenshot

BioShock 2 Screenshot

BioShock 2 Screenshot

BioShock 2 Screenshot

BioShock 2 Screenshot

BioShock 2 Screenshot

BioShock 2 Screenshot

28 Responses to New BioShock 2 Screenshots

  1. ComaToast says:

    Oh man this game looks awesome, wanna get it for my birthday, fat chance of that, but i hope I get it for my bday, should tide me over til Reach comes out :D just purely visually stunning. It’s like an orgasm of colors and graphics.

    • Poopie McGhee says:

      Getting it for mine… The day after…

  2. Atlas says:

    Apparently, being in Rapture doesn’t do wonders on your complexion. (picture 2 and 3)

  3. Crazeye0 says:

    So, what’s that ment to be in screenshot 1?

    • Atlas says:

      A frozen Big Daddy. You can see it unfrozen in Picture 8.

  4. Fezzer says:

    Looks sweet. Seems they’ve added a baddie that will be a threat to a Big Daddy.

  5. Overdoziz says:

    Looks like Big Daddies without suits. :o

    • Wortwortwort says:

      Dem’s ugly.

  6. PikminGod says:

    I have so many questions now!!

  7. Felipe 058 says:

    Judging by the fact that in most of the pictures both hands are up (and especially pics 4 & 8), I think it’s safe to say that’ll we’ll be able to fire plasmids and weapons simultaneously, which is pretty frakking awesome!

    • Overdoziz says:

      This has been confirmed quite a while ago actually.

      • DethPwn says:

        IT HAZ ONE ONE?

  8. ReverendTiki says:

    am i the only one who’s a bit underwhelmed by the graphics. I just feel that the the textures or somethinig isnt that great. that said im sure its going to be an awesome game!

  9. Noah says:

    Tiki, could it be because Bioshock’s graphics were absolutely incredible and it REALLY doesn’t get much better than one. I think a lot of the character model’s look a hell of a lot better, especially in the second picture. The lighting looks a hell of a lot better as well.

  10. JLay says:

    Shouldn’t Telekinesis allow me to see some splicer bewbs?

  11. COL0NEL SANDERS says:

    Although I absolutely cannot wait for this game, and I think it looks amazing, it seems like it might be a little too combat/action heavy and focus less on the narrative and story.

    Oh well, I’m still definitely going to throw down the 60 bucks for this one.

    :)

  12. IcyTreats says:

    DAMNIT, THAT WAS MY THIRD PAIR OF PANTS! :(

    (No seriously, BS2 looks GOOD. :D)

    • No underwear?, I guess you gotta love that breeze.

      • IcyTreats says:

        Going commando: I do it for teh lulz.

        And the breeze. Gotta love the breeze :)

  13. Xbox mania says:

    Just fking blows my mind.. awesome!

  14. StuntDouble2483 says:

    My wallet just got a bit lighter. 2010 will make 2007 look like child’s play.

    Mass Effect 2
    Bayonetta
    Red Dead Redemption
    Darksiders
    Dante’s Inferno
    Prince of Persia (maybe, I’m still iffy on that one)
    Heavy Rain
    Last Guardian
    A new Zelda (maybe, hopefully!)
    FFXIII

    Too many to count!!

    • StuntDouble2483 says:

      Oops! Nearly forgot Halo Reach and Crackdown 2!! Blasphemy!

      • DethPwn says:

        Don’t forget SMG2! And GoW III! And Yakuza III! And SSFIV! And Metroid Other M! And…

  15. Doc says:

    Would you kindly show me some more pictures?

  16. Glasses Guy says:

    I, myself, do not play bio-shock that often. While it is a good game, I just seem to not play it. These screenshots do get me in the mood to play though

  17. krazygamer1011 says:

    I just had a multiple mental orgasms..

  18. IcyTreats says:

    I just noticed something. The Splicer in the 4th pic looks like Aang from Avatar: The Last Airbender.

  19. The Real Dr Nog says:

    hells yeah

Leave a Reply

