My Halo-Halo Brings all the Boys to the Yard

Halo-Halo
You know you play too much Halo when the Filipino
dessert of the same name reminds you of the game.

21 Responses to My Halo-Halo Brings all the Boys to the Yard

  1. cardo says:

    Ha! Looks like a purple spartan helmet with a rice-patty hat on… while sunbathing!

    • Mr Viper says:

      Purple spartan helmet … OH GOD

      *runs to innuendo bunker*

      • bs angel says:

        I’d eat that.

        • Qwerty says:

          It looks like lavender flavered ice-cream. hmmm. I went to Sequim, WA once during a lavender festival that lavender-flavor is great!

        • Skeah says:

          Odd. All I’m seeing is an elite’s head. ;D
          …Wearing a hat and an umbrella. >_>
          I think that’s the point that I’d question his sexuality at.

  2. xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

    What an original name…

    • Monkey_lord says:

      Actually the name is Halo-Halo, and we also call our monkeys…Unggoy. No joke, that’s what we really call them.

      • xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

        I believe you.
        Like, half my church is Filipino, its rather interesting.

  3. Glasses Guy says:

    Apparntly I don’t play to much.

    • bs angel says:

      That can be remedied you know.

  4. Crazeye0 says:

    It looks like plasticene on top of some cheese…with an umbrella…and it vaguely rsembles a prophet?

  5. Atlas says:

    This is a picture of a clam wearing a hat, sitting on a block of cheese and holding an umbrella in it’s mouth. I’m sure Sarge and Chief have shared these over tea.

  6. krazygamer1011 says:

    i’m seeing a hunter with an umbrella in its neck.

    • Eternalist says:

      Ditto.

  7. iCeDrAgOn01 says:

    Mmmmm Halo-Halo <3 It's soooooooooo good. I LOVE being filipino :D. Gimme some Lumpia!

    • Monkey_lord says:

      I’m more for Adobo and Pancit.

      • Canuck-Errant says:

        Reminds me of when I visited last time; I wanted to get a Petsilog FCME parody t-shirt, but I decided it’d be too obscure. :( Biggest regret of that visit, I tell you.

  8. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    Looks like some Elite sex toy in use, with the elite “helmet” poking through….

  9. MrFibbi says:

    I LOVE BEING FILIPINO! and that isn’t how halo halo looks like. thats just a coconut with ube ice cream. for those non-filipino, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ube. :D

  10. LMAO! My people thanks you for the shout out :)

  11. Qwepir says:

    The Game…
    Shit.

Leave a Reply

