I’m Dreaming of a Green Christmas

Personally, I’m glad he’s not baring it anymore. It wasn’t much to look at anyways.

Red Ringed For Christmas

Source [Banned In Hollywood]

23 Responses to I’m Dreaming of a Green Christmas

  1. Mizzy says:

    Someone needs a lesson in spelling and grammar.

    • DethPwn says:

      Troo thet, hommes. Buy teh weigh, frend, Iam a suxsesfull Nigerian busynessmen…

      • Wortwortwort says:

        Ahahahahahahahahaha!!!

  2. augustelc says:

    my xbox is fukd also…

    • Wortwortwort says:

      Mine’s imaginary…

  3. MrAchievables says:

    LOL

  4. ComaToast says:

    Ha, so is mine, that’s why it’s good to have a brother’s Xbox on hand. And unfortunately his is about to break too :(

  5. t0rm3n7 says:

    Mine came close, red ringed once. But when I restarted, everything was fine. Go figure that my warranty expired the day before.

    • Marksman says:

      Der. All warranties expire one day before the product breaks. It’s a marketing trick:

      FRED, MICROSOFT EMPLOYEE: “OK, Bob, I’ve made a new console; It’s average lifespan should be about 700 days”
      BOB, MICROSOFT EMPLOYEE: “Great, make the warranty set for the 699th day.”
      FRED: “Isn’t that a little cheap?”
      BOB: “Fred. We’re Microsoft. We get paid to be cheap”

  6. xLAS3RP01Nt3Rx says:

    *facedesk*

  7. Crazeye0 says:

    I thought mine was gonna break, turned out it was a powercut instead and it displayed the lights because it couldn’t connect to the power, it did however, seem to have the power to put the red ring on full blast for about 10 seconds.

  8. Atlas says:

    I saw that on Failbooking. It made me laugh so hard, but I was extra careful with my 360 that day.

    • GeneralCupcakes says:

      DITTO!

  9. Marksman says:

    Nawwww poor Declan. Can’t say I feel for him (I’ve never had the problem; though my xbox is only nearly a year old), but, nawwww.

  10. Glasses Guy says:

    I currently use my first xbox 360 as a space heater. I got error code E74, and when I brought in to repair it, I looked at the price. After staring wide jawed at it, I decided to say, fuck this, I’ getting a new xbox. So I did. The place to send them wouldn’t accept my xbox for repairs.

  11. Hah, I was expecting girl troubles. Or guy troubles. Not judging. But that made me lol.

    • Qwerty says:

      Yep, I agree. On some other random note, I’m not going to use lol anymore because on of my RE teachers who was one of those “soccer parents” who was like, 50 said it and basically killed that word.

  12. PikminGod says:

    i got my xbox back!! its so excite!!

    • Atlas says:

      Be careful! If your Xbox get’s too excited, it may red ring again.

  13. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    I’m weary, its been about a year since my last rrod, I’m probably due for another soon. Although, my newest one is the red Resident Evil edition, supposedly impervious to rrod, and my other is an older green Halo 3 edition. I play the green one less and less these days, for I know they’re numbered…..

  14. Pingback: GEARFUSE » Dude Mourns Loss of Xbox on Facebook

  15. FoxmanFX says:

    My xbox died on Boxing day 09

    heres my facebook blog on it so far

    http://www.facebook.com/notes.php?id=658766577

    • Atlas says:

      Sorry to say this, but no one cares. A blog about someone’s Xbox dying isn’t interesting.

Leave a Reply

