CORRECTION: Koopa Troopa Guitar

Koopa Troopa Guitar

Last week I shared a story about a custom Mario-themed electric guitar. Within that article I stated, “… an added benefit to this guitar is it totally looks like the Koopa Troopa is kicking your balls when you’re rocking out with it.” Because I am dedicated to bringing you the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth, I feel the need to post a correction after discovering a new batch of pictures that recently popped up of the same stringed instrument. It actually looks like the Koopa Troopa is giving a blow job, not kicking your balls. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the initial, incorrect information.

24 Responses to CORRECTION: Koopa Troopa Guitar

  1. cardo says:

    I wonder if that person is gunna stroke the top of its shell, ever so gently…

    • Wasiq says:

      Brings a new meaning to:

      Rock out with my cock out.

  2. … Yay?

  3. rowboat 000 says:

    orly? What a crazy, upside-down, lefty bastard. Though, I guess he/she’s probably not playing too much guitar when they strap that thing on.

    • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

      hehehehehe….he said “strap on”…..

  4. so i was trying to think of a witty, “turtles being really slow” or a “snapping turtle” joke but then my dad walked in and caught me with my pants around my ankles (i REALLY like that guitar) and broke my concentration… and he killed to mood to boot… mom said there’d be days like this… sorta

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      If there was ever a time to say “too much information,” it would be now.
      >.>

      Oh, and I’m back! I was in Europe over Christmas Break.
      I missed you guis…

      • bs angel says:

        It’s good to see you again! Hope you enjoyed your European Christmas Break. :)

    • Glasses Guy says:

      That’s why I moved out of my parents house and into a shity little apartment. Oh well. At least now I can walk around with my pants down before eating a piping hot bowl of instant ramen, sitting by my first Xbox 360, keeping me all toasty!

      • Qwerty says:

        One of my excuses for playing video games too much is that: ” I’m cold and the TV is keeping me warm.

  5. Visitor at home says:

    Well. Honestly? I’m not sure which thing it does it worse. Turtle giving blow job to rocker, or Turtle sticking it to rocker, boot to crotch style.

  6. Mr Viper says:

    Looks like that turtle needs to come out the shell and tell his parents that he swings for the other team.

  7. ReverendTiki says:

    UPGRADE!

  8. Atlas says:

    I’m surprised bs hasn’t posted with a comment of her own along with the blow job bit.

    • bs angel says:

      Hey, I was the one who originally did the whole blow job bit! Wait, that didn’t come out right …

      • Panncakez says:

        Indeed. I’m not sure if I needed the correction in the end, though. Now it’s even MORE disturbing. Hm, I wonder if it plays well…

        • Atlas says:

          It’s hard to tell if you’re talking about angel’s comment or the guitar….

  9. StephaBon says:

    It’s not a snapping turtle, is it? o.O ow

  10. staticrift says:

    That guitar is awsome and sucks at the same time :D

    • Qwerty says:

      To that, my friend, I say that is a bad/good pun. Bad becuz it’s wayy too obvious, and good becuz it’s still funny. That’s just my opinion though. DR.OPTAGONAPUS BLARGGGGHGHGHGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (p.s. how do u post pictures of randoms?)

  11. God that guitar sucks…oh wait…

  12. sidewaysimpreza says:

    I think you’re correct on BOTH accounts BS…
    I can’t access the new pics (stupid IT block @ work) but it looks like if you played that guitar while standing up it’d look like you were getting nutsed by the Koopa whereas if you played sitting down you’d be busting a nut in the Koopa.

    • bs angel says:

      All I got from your comment is that you need a new job. ;)

      But you’re right, it probably could go either way. That’s the fun thing about this guitar. There’s a plethora of positions to choose from!

      • Aklangi says:

        I can think of any other person that would be able to say “Plethora of Positions” and it not be out of place

Leave a Reply

