Worst Rock Band Singer Ever

Every once in a while you hear someone singing and it’s like you’ve stumbled upon the Sirens, instantly falling under the captivating spell of their enchanting music and seductive sounds. This singer is not an example of that. My first watching of this video, which happened to be with the audio off, left me with the thought that I would let the four of them rock my band any day (and by rock I mean do and by band I mean orifices). After watching it with the sound on though, I’ve decided they can still rock my band but serenading is out of the question.

*Thank you to Hoovaloov, who doesn’t rock my band nearly as much as I’d like, for the tip!

25 Responses to Worst Rock Band Singer Ever

  1. ComaToast says:

    You know, I started watching it for the first 30 seconds on the front page, and then I just sorta clicked on the main title of it to bring me to the actual article/video part of it so I didn’t have to listen to anymore.

    • bs angel says:

      Then you missed the best part which is at 1:16!

      • PikminGod says:

        i did the same…i’m just going to pause it until it loads to the 1:16 mark…i cant take that noise coming out of his orifice

        I say orifice because those sounds could never be made by a human mouth

      • ComaToast says:

        You know, just the pure screaming noise at 1:16 was enough to make me want to punch a baby. And I only punch babies on special occasions of acceptional suckitude.

  2. neonfrog says:

    I’m laughing, but I know that I’m not much better.

  3. wow, thanks angel. it’s been a while since my ears bled…

  4. Mizzy says:

    Wow. Looks like he was doing it for the laugh, though.

  5. Glasses Guy says:

    Still not as bad as me. Or so I like to think. I started sining like an ass after I was invited to elite chorus in 7th grade. *shudders.

    • Overdoziz says:

      Did you just say elite and 7 in one sentence?!

      • PikminGod says:

        this must be the first clues of Bungies viral marketing campaign…Halo Reach is going to be a rhythm based game!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

        • Glasses Guy says:

          Yes, it is sadly. On the bright side, you can moonwalk, grab your crotch, AND get high all while lowering your weapon.

  6. KalamariKidd says:

    I don’t know what is worse, having to listen to the singer or having to look at him.

  7. L337MA573R says:

    I don’t know why, but this really doesn’t seem all that annoying to me.

  8. Captain Spark says:

    I tuned out the terrible singer after 2 seconds. What annoys me is the plastic drum set. As a drummer, plastic drums are an abomination. Get a real drum set and duct tape the singers mouth shut :)

    • Apollo Running says:

      Exactly how I feel about plastic guitars =D

  9. Kraken says:

    The meathead on drums is so much worse than the singer. Dude’s hilarious.

    And lmao at 1:45 as the dog runs away up the stairs.

    • Captain Spark says:

      I missed the dog running up the stairs. I couldn’t stomach more the 30 seconds of the video.

  10. MoltenSlowa says:

    Vocal major does not approve.

    However, I can use this to send to my teacher…or some other choral friends. Bwah.

  11. ReverendTiki says:

    I wasn’t in good mood utill I watched this. Thanks angel!
    I actually thought he was quite good in an idiot sevant way. I was actually thinking he was going to have a deep burly voice based on his body type

  12. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    woah….that was exactly what I expected from the title…I skipped through in 30 second increments to see if it changed at all, it did not disappoint. There’s an ancient 80’s comedic proverb from the wise Andrew Dice Clay that comes to mind, “I’ve heard 2 cats fucking with more harmony than that”.

  13. Fiesta says:

    Nice. I did this thing at my friend’s birthday a few weeks ago. Singing falsetto always gets the laughs.

  14. Marksman says:

    I can’t help but notice that no matter what, those 3 guys and a fat dude can Rock your Band. What kind of person are you? (Hint: starts with “s” and ends with…

    omeone. Gotcha.)

    • bs angel says:

      Is my halo showing because I thought for sure you were going to say it ends with -aint. :insert innocent smile here:

      • Skeah says:

        Took me 20 whole seconds to realize that Hawty HASN’T renamed a certain body part her “Halo” due to her love of the game and love of certain activites concerning said body part.

        • Marksman says:

          You were just obsessed with it. I got what she meant straight away.

          If you are thinking of what you are implying oh-so-subtely, be ashamed.

          If not, sorry.

Leave a Reply

