2009 Best of Halo Awards: Update

The Halo AwardsThe nominations phase for the 2009 Best of Halo Awards has officially passed and voting was slated to begin on December 30th. As many of you noticed, that day came and went without fanfare. I wasn’t aware the Bungie.net Blog was going on an extended break (seriously, who the hell gets two weeks off for the holidays?!) so I decided to delay the announcement of the official nominees along with the voting for one week. My apologies for the inconvenience and keep yours eye open next week for the beginning of the festivities!

15 Responses to 2009 Best of Halo Awards: Update

  1. DUN DUN DUNNNNNN

  2. L337MA573R says:

    Ok.

  3. we have to wait for b.n blog? tell them breaks up, get back to work! =P

    • Marksman says:

      Go make me SAMMICHES, Bungie!

  4. DeepCee says:

    So we’re blaming it on Urk now? :P

    • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

      I say blame Stosh.

      • bs angel says:

        I vote blame Urk but don’t tell Stosh.

        • DT62 says:

          What a Jurk.

        • suicidalkanoka says:

          I tried calling the Jurk Store for a replacement, but the answering machine said they were on break!

        • I bet they all come back bragging about how they got to play the Reach Beta all break long. Stupid jerk faced jerkfaces!

    • im ok with blaming both… >.>

      • Jim 028 says:

        Looks like you get a reprieve this time TLS. ;)

        • bs angel says:

          I’ve changed my mind. I blame TLS.

  5. brad johnson says:

    Hellraizer87 montage for the win.

  6. The Real Dr Nog says:

    i got two weeks off

Leave a Reply

